Why Are Some Listers Hated So Much?

Couch p hudhania yeye ni most intelligent human. Ya kabuda si kuchukiwa ni vile ako na umathe mob.

What about The MIT?

[ATTACH=full]123023[/ATTACH]

No school , Most Intelligent Talker

:D:D:Di need me some drama tonight:eek:

Gai. Naelewa sasa.

Nimezoea. Old habits die hard.

MIT = Most Impotent Talker

Lakini hating a fellow Talker ni umama tuu

No one hates Couch P.Its only that people like to joke and abuse him for fun.He has stuck with the unique character of being Guka in this village.A good writer he is.

You know @Wakanyama you are the biggest shallow head . Go wank on your mbuzi’s face then call me . Brare ferkin donkey.

@admin @Deorro @Electronics4u @old monk @Mundu Mulosi you are sleeping on your job. This is wakanyama. Uproot him before he urinates bile here .

Ngitee! hate me too

Uliona @Art akinyeshewa usiku mzima pare secrets

The most hated and with good reason was some gay chap called sijui jambahuntu, tulimtukana akaishia kabisa.

Ulikuwa unaongoza hicho kikosi sio?If anyone decides to hate or love me that is the least of my concerns,it is actually their shit not mine.

Sina shida na mtu kaka

Na maneja wa naivasha?

Were you entertained?

Poor me! All my hopes were ‘knocked’ down

But what did you carry them in after you picked them back up?

My nutsack!:):smiley: