Why doesn't the govt, county, CDF, Youth Fund buy juakali artisans this machine?

What’s the approximate cost.
This can improve on the quality of the finish.
Kali sana.

Mwisho ya siku watu wengi prefer hardy juakali metal work stuff

Maandiko inasema ‘Bwana ataibariki kazi ya mikono yangu’

meaning ,The 20 workshops that decided to upgrade have to diversify for the 180 now jobless folks…to what,woodwork?pottery? Give examples ,usisahau tuko na jobless degree holders all because hakuna job space. Machines have renderd humans useless

For a moment i thought you were reffering to a company in sweden. Let me tell you why you are 10people wrong. 5people working in shifts means they’ll do two hours each,fair enough,they will make a bazillion pans.unasahau hii ni kenya,everyone will run to buy the machine since ‘kuna pesa huko’ …no need to explain further,you know how it ends. You made storage issue sound so incredible,1 ndauwo watches over a bunch of shops,if its sales hata GM iko na sales manager/representative mmoja,jua kali is the same,they dont go to sell,buyers come to them…hio sio kazi mob

Agreed, we also have to stop this scarcity mentality that we have. Why must the sufurias be sold in Kenya alone? they can target east and central african countries, let them flood the market with their product instead of made in china. Besides what if someone else brings the same machine while they are busy clenching their asses? what then!?

Anything free will be abused and rendered useless in no time. If they form a sacco and bought it they are more likely to take care of the machines and be productive.

mdau gava skuizi prefer building concrete jungles ati development instead of empowering the poor.

Absolutely!

To produce and avail more products is the ideal aim of all businesses.

Those who limit production to maintain or increase prices and employment will get overtaken, unless they are OPEC only.

What kind of reasoning is this?

How much does the machine cost and where will they find it or buy it

So should farmers stop using tractors to plough their land and use manual labour so as not to create unemployment among the youth?

Logic ya mwafrika huwezani nayo.