Why gambling is being fought

Wewe ndio hutaki kufikiria.

To the Russians a.k.a 1XBET its just business as usual , these guys cannot be tamed :D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]247921[/ATTACH]

Not really. eLipa wallet allows you to send and receive money to merchants registered on their platform whereby in this case we have 1xbet and works on mpesa and Airtel paybill numbers for topping up your e-wallet.

There has been an upsurge in suicide cases, most of which can be attributed to gambling.

I agree, kuna ways of receiving and making payments, but the mobile money platform gives a very easy and efficient way to do the same, and most important get to the masses

True but very easy for those who own smartphones. Only kabambe guys stand eliminated.

well, maybe - lakini mimi nasikia hizo leo, maybe there will be an upswell in usage of those apps, but also remember not all betting sites have been affected, most likely guys will just migrate to the sites that offer easy movement of cash, I can already see some are on a mission to convice many gamblers that they are up and running.

Like this

[ATTACH=full]247994[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]247995[/ATTACH]

paxful?

because of this damned bookmakers, my mom became addicted to betting and lost all our family savings. I also tried to play, but I realized that the software of the apps is set up to prevent people from winning. After that I switched to casinos and realized that it’s really possible to earn big money . I started to study the poker and slots and began my way in the world of gambling .I found out about best online casino canada and played only there. Recently, I quit my job altogether, because I realized that betting is much more profitable. So if you play wisely and not get excited, you can get good profit from gambling instead of addiction!

Anza na 'Tangazo tangazo!"

It is not difficult to guess why gambling becomes risky and dangerous. There are a lot of scammers and a lot of money in this business, which is why the authorities are trying to increase the security of those people who play in casinos.

Personally, I think they are wrong because there are really good platforms and online casinos that you can trust, for example, https://www.mt-plus.net"][COLOR=“BLACK”] https://www.mt-plus.net [/URL] which I have been playing for several years and I can say with confidence that this casino does not deserve to be closed

Sorry if the old thread will revive as I just wanted to say that I think they are trying to protect people with gaming addictions as people with addiction do not have a limit in the game and of course, they are closing it because of the money that makes. Gambling is really fun, but I was afraid of getting hooked on it. I have tried casinos a few times and it was a great experience. I had to stop because I was having too much fun and I was close to becoming addicted I think. I was looking for ways to gamble with less risk and I found [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]7Bit. They work with many casinos and they provide training with no deposit to start gambling. It is a great way to start because you are not risking your money. I feel much more comfortable gambling like that.

I think that most people are thinking that gambling is dangerous and many people become addicted to it. Yeah, it is quite dangerous in some cases, but if you are not so silly and you can think, you shouldn’t afraid of playing games of chance. You should try to find a good platform for playing. As for me, I’m always choosing something trustable, like fairspin.io. I prefer blockchain-based websites. Also, you should be able to stop when it will be necessary. Those are some simple rules that you should follow and everything will be okay.