Why I am an Escorter of Women

Women use children to " trap" men into the marriage ,yeye anafikiria wewe hujui that fact , remind her wewe ni a RED PILL MAN na no amount of insult and tantrum throwing / shaming language can work against your purpose

The world population is 7.8 billion, we dont need more kids on this planet

You’ve reminded me of a time I was dating this 20 year chik … then I went ahead and cheated on her with a 24 very beautiful working class girl … imagine this 20 year old apologized it hurt her seeing a more beautiful and stable lady spreading her thighs for me

MANHIMUSELEFU … i give up

Exactly why i deal with chics below 24, most dont want kids at that stage. Infact hao wenyewe ndio hukimbia kumeza P2 ukiwamwagia ndaniii…try that shit with a 27 year old na anajua uko na pesa utajua hujui.

i 2nd

Buda niko na experience na hutu tudem twa campus. Bill yao sio 5k as you imply. Wanaeza kunyonya ukashangaa. Maybe the Nairobi Aviation and Graffins chicks

Watakunyonya tu if you can’t assert frame and dominance. In fact, most avoid asking me for cash juu they dont want to come off as golddiggers and they fear i may dump them. Remember we are talking about a 20-year-old who still doesnt know the value of her pusy. Akijua hapo ndio hypergamy hushika utaitishwa mpaka gari.

I would have loved this lifestyle as well, but too unfortunate i fell along the way

Hehe what happened? U were trapped?

my 6 year girlfriend has told me that i marry her, and its happening soon

:D:D:D:D tumbaff!

You will regret it as soon as u recite those vows. U will see her true character after amepata ‘till to death’ certificate.

Grown ass man , always writing his fantasies kumbe jamaa ni house boy

I assume your IQ is below 70

we are in the same age brackets, am taking notes seriously.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D umepiga wamama sweep moja haina come back. ayi ayi ayi, wamama okota mawe sasa.

that’s the trend bro

BS @747Captain do ur thing ok? If u want and feel she is the right one, go for it. Usiskize hawa hapa…rem misery loves company:D:D:D they don’t want u to be happy! Miserable pple! There are happy married pple out there. U may be one of them alarr!

hahahaha, thank you Lady P