Why nyap referrals are not good

:rolleyes::rolleyes:kuna watu Wana maisha magumu sana.from asking for a referral to the events outlined.is it that u lack knowledge of how to acquire coomer by yourself that u require facilitation from a fellow fisi?
U have an instant hiv test,smash her raw, Then u have a conversation with a prostitute about eating her coomer and u actually mentioned it. I fail to understand how u even got there ?Then finally u see this as an achievement and post ur escapades on a telegram link .
In my opinion u should consider urself a less evolved version of a human being . Sijui ka bado uko astrolopithicus phase. A monkey gets more hits than u!

A hedonistic lifestyle is what I yearn for. You could judge all you want but you have your life to live and I have mine.

I posted her vids online to upset her but actually ended up boosting business for her. And I’ve never given a lady oral, grosses me out.

Ladies aren’t in shortage, the problem is knowing in advance if she’s worth it or not. Sometimes I ask for referrals from men but I’ve noted that taste differs so that was the point of my post.

[ATTACH=full]187055[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187056[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187057[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187058[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187059[/ATTACH]

EBU INBOX HIZO NAMBA BRO

RUSHA NAMBA KASEEE

Si mngojee nionje kwanza, nikimaliza niwatumie. Nimeonja 4 ladies pekee from the list.

Whatever floats your boat…

:D:D:DTarget ni ukule wote?

Ofcourse huyu msee ni self confessed homo waliraruana na sledgehammer

Mimi si homo, I’m just sexually fluid. There’s a difference.

ukinyandua ndume mwenzako utakosaje boro ulcers?

Makosa

Gay man yahman, hawa ni hardcore kungurus. Si usaidie villagers so they dont end up marrying some of those…

Hard-core kungurus from that list

Glavyanne(sexy G)-0712-54465
Terry-0743-06874
ALICE-0790-2765-Bi
0737-05199-Ati drinks?

0712-36896-carol kimani
0723-3098- Yvonne
0724-50375-Riri Wangechi
0706-2591 -Hazel
0737-05199 -vee
0716-58257?eva
0719-3533 Njoki
0720-44253? Rosy
0740-4895 Lexi Karen
0700-19149 Tina
0722-17118 Margaret
0703-946 dama
0729-0693 Sally/meldah

Waah, seems we’re all drinking waters from the same well.

Its called zero grazing…I havent dipped my schlong in any of those
There are two pink handlers in your list too:D:D
I aint a snitch tho

You do know some batches of self-test kits in use in Kenya were found to be faulty sometime back? Earlier this year if I recall correctly. I surely hope your test kit doesn’t fall in the faulty category.

Yes, I’m aware. I also use PREP.

According to research, PREP has been discovered to delay positive results identification

It’s not 100% effective. But, you already know that. Good luck, I feel you may need it.
Out of curiosity, some talker mentioned shagging hookers while on prep and compiling some porn clips in the process. Were you the one?

Jesus I would rather go palmella way than venture where risk is too obvious.Guys got guts

That study has been faulted. Those who turned positive were in fact positive to begin with:

[ATTACH=full]187178[/ATTACH]