Why OCS Ragira was killed.

Some traders claimed he used to harass and extort money from them with some UON students.

Ohh I get.now there is another group who want to take over the market.

You are a true idiot! How will the students survive without such a market close-by? Wewe ulimaliza shule so future generations don’t matter! At least he gave a voice to the woes facing the students! Burukenge wewe. You are a disgrace for saying such stuff just coz you think you freaking low-paid day job is all that matters. OCS was a personal friend to me na hii ujinga yako hapana leta hapa. Cartels have creeped to UoN to take klabuu but we will RESIST! If you all give it a deaf ear as they grab that just because it doesn’t affect you, what gives you the right to yap when WSR grabs Weston? Some shithole thinking niggas have here!

Just so you know, Babu n OCS never saw eye to eye! Ata ukiangalia post ya Babu on the death of OCS, it’s so unlike him to just give it a casual mention. The way he jumps into the fray on matters fees, food etc partaining UoN leaves me with lots of questions as to why he treats OCS’s case with such subtleness. The Nation mentioned that there has been a tag btn the UoN-led goons and those supposedly in support of a local vocal politician ( methinks this could be Babu). He always supported Babu’s opponents in the elections. More to come…

So a whole grown man ten years after graduation was still fighting for vibandas with mungiki instead of being in brain stomring sessions in boardrooms? Enyewe kenyan education system is a failure

Disgraceful! Wewe unakuwanga kwa board rooms gani na you are ever snooping and goofing on twitter? Unataka mastudey watetewe na nani. Am surprised you guys don’t raise such queries when the likes of Babu Owino call press conferences whenever something trivial happens within UoN.

Maumbwa za UON kazi zinaeza pata hii kenya ni kukamua mamatha wantoa ball kama mugo wa wairimu, kurusha mawe, kupigania vibanda, au kuingia siasa. Less leraning takes place at that place than in a Kindergarten tree shed school deep in the heart of Turkana

Such things are not worth losing your life. If the market has been targeted by powers that be itaenda tuu. Why not find an honest hustle?
Before Oscar King’ara’s murder, the dad used to receive sinister scary phone calls in the middle of the night from folk purpoting to be senior police officials. Asking him to tell his son to back off else his life is great danger. He ignored his tearful father’s plea and now where is he? was it worth it at all? He left a young family and devastated parents and siblings.
God help young stupid Kenyans.

The point here is we dont care.club 36 was there before i came to uon ,and even before that ocs guy came to uon.so who are you to fight for it??uliipata hapo.plus if you havnt noticed majority of us have not lost sleep coz ocs is dead.kwanza jana nilikula nyama na ka tusker after job.wewe pia enda uitetee upigwe risasi tuone kama uon haitaendelea.

This is true. Its one thing to want change but its another to not realize the forces you are fighting, the stakes involved, and your position in society. If you are a nobody and you start fighting entrenched interests that have alot of money/influence to lose if you succeed, then God help you. And btw its not a must you be a nobody. Even if you are a somebody and you take on powerful forces, you will be destroyed.

Ask people like JM Kariuki, Robert Ouko. On the international scene, ask people like Saddam Hussein (who took on a superpower) etc.

People who have known their position when rising were Daniel Moi, William Ruto. Even Odinga was almost destroyed when he took on the gava in the 1982 coup and there was a time that he could have been killed when fleeing the country after it became known to him that he was about to be detained again.

Truedat. This is Kenya…

There’s no point there. Just crap. Case closed.

No wonder all you can do is embed other people’s tweets on your posts. You can barely create a cohesive post. Meffi!

Why are you students silent about the other student who was attacked by the same goons hapo klabu about three weeks ago and succumbed to injuries ama ni vile karao aliumizwa ndio hamuoni kuwa ni issue?

y
Waambie hata Achok ako 6ft under