Why there are no women at the top

Nyinyi wenye mumelike hii message ni wajinga sana yeye hatawai wapatia like or even fucking respond to you…anawabeba ujinga hapa…he is a non contributor huyu dush!

In other words you are saying @Andrew Kibe is gay…waah hiyo sweep ni kali sana

Si mbaya .
I am here being successful and probably miserable at the same time, because sissy man says I am not getting the attention and love a woman should.Boohoo ! Sob! sob!

boss kwanza kijiji ni secret society… wacha kuanika kijiji kijinga pale fb meffi

@Illuminatty likes this

OK! Kibe first of all, it is 1/3 gender rule ,not 2/3 just use google and nobody will know youre clueless sawa boss?. Aki Kibe avoid insulting Corporate chicks coz first of all you’ve never held a job except as an animator in a pub. So how do you know what happens in the Corporate world? Another thing, please help me understand what your understanding of sucessful is? Is it living off your parents,an alcoholic who spends all his time in pubs and then making videos in Facebook to insult and demean women who are building the nation as he drinks and sleeps around and makes stupid videos? Surely is this a sucess story by any standards ?. Andrew Kibe your parents paid alot of money to take you to a private Christian University, I expect more from you than these type of garbage. First of all ,before you come to talk about how girls in campus sleep with lecturers for marks ,can you tell us uligraduate after how long and with what distinction? You see Kibe people who live in glass houses should not throw stones. I know why girls in campus sleep with lecturers, lecturers demand sex to give them marks, lecturers hide marks so that when a girl goes to complain about missing marks the guy will say to the student HE wants to sleep with, gimme what I want I give you good grades, they then tell each other theres a student who will sleep with any lecturer for marks so other lecturers follow suit,most girls in public come from dire poverty ,what choice do they have? As a Masters student, even at a mature age, my thesis supervisors would ask me for sex without any qualms and then stop supervising me once I said I will never do it. One would never look at my work and would only sign it. I changed supervisors enough times ,my classmates all male ,gave up on doing thesis after being extorted money and alcohol exorbitantly. That was awhile back to this dayI am the only graduant from that class because even my proposal went missing after i refused to sleep with the dean but I went ballistics and threatened to see the VC. So please talk what you know not what you have no experience with. Anyway, Im no quitter so in the end , the dean himself told me, wewe hakuna kitu inaweza kukushinda , you have a heart of a lion ,youre only a woman in the skirt. So against all odds I made it. Lemme tell you Kibe, first of all in this era of new strains of HIV, I dunno why you’re telling people to have raw sex, this is very bad and you’re an agent of spreading HIV bcz some people take what you say seriously.

Now,let me give you my own experience and that of other Corporate Chiles or mamas since am no longer a chile niko na watoi watenda university very soon. Now, I have had sexual advances from bosses who were sleeping with other women but rarely helped those they slept with very much ,maybe just one case where I saw a promotion and the woman was actually very competent and hardworking but she was being frustrated so maybe she decided horizontal is the way thru. Ofcourse she suffered back lashh and though she got promoted HR denied her permanent and pensionable she is on contract 10 yrs down the line. Others gave birth with bosses and became HODs but frankly they have to perform to hold on to their positions. Because bosses move so even if he helped you get yur foot in the door you must work hard to keep the job ok? Now personally Ive been sexually harassed at every turn because I am a very beautiful woman, I am also wealthy and I have an aura of purity so for some reason particularly corrupt men find me irresistible even as old as I am. Ive had a very hard time ,Ive almost lost jobs enough times because I dont entertain such and ofcourse Ive become an enemy of bosses who feel am too proud because unlike other women Id rather never get any promotion or any job than sleep with them. Ive had an experience of a certain CS whom I worked with on a project who shortlisted me for a plum job ,I was very qualified for it but later tol me point blank that I must let him fuck me for him to help me get the job,I never spoke to him again. Ive had a very hard time in the Corporate world because I will not lower my dignity to sleep around. Never! In any case , even with no job am not going to be destitute so what reason do I have to let men misuse me because theyre my boss? I work to keep myself busy and find some fulfillment in vocation not necessarily for money. First of all most women who sleep around are married women. Single women know that should word get round that they sleep with bosses their reputation and marriageability goes down the drain, because its a small world. Furthermore, singe women are bullied by older women if they sleep around. So from my observation and what my male collegues tell me, married women are the easiest to bed especially by bosses because most are frustrated and not well provided for by their husbands to live at the standard of life they want to live.

What I know is that most work in the Corporate world is done by lower cadres and so if women are the ones making up the lower cadres that means they do the most work in organisations and the bosses are the ones who drink the tea and ogle the interns in minis. By the way,I have worked in several places and Ive rarely seen minis worn as this is against the dress code. Only interns can get away with such states of undress. Now the reason women prefer rural men is simple born tao men are man child like Kibe, theyre helpless, theyre clueless,theyre alcoholics,theyre lost, theyre confused , theyre everything you dont want in a husband. I have been advising girls here to avoid born taos because theyre too spoilt to survive in today’s cut throat world and women who marry them end up bearing the brunt for their failures and supporting them financially for the rest of their lives and we can only imagine what this does to a woman’s self esteem when she is married to a useless man.

Women who are at the top are not any worse off relationally than those who are not. So called love and attention exists only during the wooing stage of courtship. Ive warned women here that if you are getting married because you think you will have constant supply of affection and attention you are dead wrong. Please go ask any married women the last tim they heard the words I love you or you are beautiful. Marriage is the end of undivided attention and endless supply of affection. Marriage is like a job, Mr. Kibe himself states in one of his videos that wife material simply translates to a woman who has the qualities of a good slave. So the illusion that married broke women are happier or more fulfilled or feel more appreciated or more loved than the sucessful woman or a single woman or any other woman for that matter is just that , an illusion. The frustration of sucessful woman is that its annoying and embarassing to be married to a man with less sucess than you because thats how women are socialised. This is why most of these sucessful women dump husbands once kids leave home because the man now is of no use, even to the children. You can not feed a useless pet which can not receive you at the door as a cat or dog would after work. Just feeding and being a nuisance by being upto mischief because theyrve failed in life. Sucessful women have boytoys, most of who look like models - which I dont support because this is child abuse and abuse of power . Ofcourse men of their caliber are womanisers with 15 concubines so thats not plausible for the sucessful woman who has no time for drama and inconvenience. My observation is tht the vast majority of sucessful women keep to themselves and work harder and make more money and give their kids the best things money can buy and help the less fortunate and travel and enjoy fine dining and go on cruise holidays with their kids or siblings. But keep the articles and videos coming , you’re a very good comedian. I love your video about Nigerians ,I fell off the chair watching it.

THERE ARE NO WOMEN AT THE TOP BECAUSE IT IS A MAN’S WORLD AND ALOT IS SKEWED AGAINST WOMEN INCLUDING CHILD REARING AND DOMESTIC RESPONSIBILITIES. DONT GET IT TWISTED.

Yes I am doing a Science PhD and I was the only graduate in my MSC class where I was the ONLY woman . Iko shida gani? Who is stopping you from mentioning your rabbit farming business??? Dont hate nigga, CONGRATULATE!!!

Take care asibomoe haga yako:p kwa moti!!!

boss, hii hatusomi!

Hate for what? I’m satisfied with what I have… And I don’t raise rabbits.

You guy you don’t know what its like to be at the top. Not every woman at the top is a feminaz.I sit with 5 men who every given chance they will try to discredit your decision s.I am in charge of men who still don’t believe I am in charge.kindly rest this women bashing thing.actually corporate women.kwani when you bomoad this corporate women what happened or they refused to be nyanduliwad by you:D

ndwiriga kunjukithia

Ah. Kwína tùmùdù tuboaga mùno gùkù kinya gínoga kwadíka itùra-íní rírí.

Otherwise! How have you been?

tigana natuo
Niko salama keep updating us of your chronicles. Napenda sana

These corporate mamas have had enough thrashing, and i honestly believe wameskia…hawa ma sq ndio wako na ujinga…and ofcourse the funny Naija stories jana mwingine aliniomba 150 alipe tokens.

Templar wacha jamaa apewe likes, god said we should help the poor. The guy has a job now ata pale B58 sikuhizi haombi watu matot!

has he bomoad your mcoondu

i dont know what this jungle bunny shit means, kuna a breed of gaylords in Ktalk jo haibambi, mimi sijawai uliza homo kama alinyandua dem kwa Pussy, that none of my business

answer the question

So if you’re satisfied what bothers you abt my mentioning PhD, kwani si people come here to mention their prowess in prostitution but if s1 mentions doing something productive n progressive to be proud of muko hapo nyef Nyef. Usiniletee! Mimi hapan tambua upus!