Why women are always broke.

Start by being friends with financially successful students. Hao ndio watakuchanua. There is no harm knowing what other successful students do for the money. I reiterate, it won’t be easy.

kufuatafuata ndume ingine juu ako na pesa huleta madharau ingine haifai
nimeona watu wanageuzwa errand boys wa kupika na kutumwa kununua chakula

I was born stingy so I can’t relate but I hope all the simps in the building have taken notes

If I was a broke campus guy, and I estimate to know the hustle within a month or less, I wouldn’t mind being the errand boy. It is a small price to pay and it is temporary. I said it already, it is not easy and you should never expect a mil to fall on your lap without paying a steep price. You are an errand boy with a goal in mind, not permanently. A guy like you will avoid being an errand boy to your successful classmate due to your ego, only to become an errand boy for a Mhindi after graduation. Be willing to appear foolish short term, for the long term benefit if upon evaluation, you figure that you will know enough to venture out on your own. If the guy’s hustle cannot be replicated e.g rich kid/inheritance, you cut off the association instantly. I consider it a good trade-off to be an errand boy to someone who has a transferable skill because you can learn how to fish and venture out on your own. Unfortunately, most young men want the money, and don’t want to endure the work involved.

So @sniper8860 kuna aina mbili za kufuatafuata. Kuna kufuata ujue biashara. Na kuna kufuata ununuliwe pombe ukiitana kiongoss and other titles. Mtu anafuatana asome biashara will not follow any rich classmate. He will only follow those with a skill he can implement and learn. The second category ya kufuata will follow anyone with money regardless of how they got it. Being an errand boy to someone with a business is not the same as being an errand boy to some kid with a trust fund. You can learn from one, and not the other.

Ama unafikiria Ruto ni mjinga akikuwa “mtu wa mkono” wa Uhunye, and Moi over the years?? Most PAs eventually join their boss’s occupation after learning enough by the way. Most of you vijanas want to jump directly to boss-mode without any sacrifice or sweat.

Huyo msee huwa ana throw the word million or billion carelessly, usimchukulie seriously

Wanaume jamani tutaongea hadi lini…Why would you spend money you dont have to impress someone.Mimi huwa a simple man. napiga pamba yangu safi na cologne on adaily alafu nikipatana na dem fine thank you narusha mistari na game hatari…Anajipata roysambu in no time,natuma msee wangu wa nduthi anamkujia ,Anapata nimepika nyama na rice alafu kuna mzinga ya gilbeys ,tunahave a chill afternoon…Natomba yeye proper ikifika 5 natoa polepole hadi stage Anaenda zake…Kesho namuona ig na likes zake 50,000 anachachisha vile anajua worth yake…Vijana huku wanaanza kuambina vile yeye ni high mainteinance na vile lazima ukuwe na kakitu ndo hata uongee nabaki nikitikisa kichwa…Madem hawana pesa …ni nguo na makeup

True, they are not playing. They really have nothing

You could be living in a bubble. Whatever that post says is very very true and I have seen it first hand. Close to ten guys very close to me fell that route and some have still not gotten out of the hole. I know a guy who has always been financing the lifestyle of a single mother, paying school fees and everything for a child that is not his. These two, guy and woman do the same job, same rank but the woman is always broke. I bumped into her the other day driving Toyota Harrier and has her own home. She is always broke with the guy sending money every week.

Another one even took a loan, very hefty one and the whole of it was literally squandered by a woman. It’s a very long story and the guy had to be prayed for, literally to leave that lady. He is currently doing very well. Another one took 600K loan when Covid came and he had very nice plans but now he is broke and a woman he lives with has a business courtesy of that money. A long, sad story still ongoing. Very sad stories and once you try to chanua these guys you become enemies yet they are sinking every day in mystery.

These cases are many. Women are not that dumb and I’m not talking about slay Queens and those on tinder and stuff. I’m talking about real women in jobs. I talk to my lady relas and friends many times and they confirm the same story. You would be thinking they are broke but are always doing very constructive stuff with their OWN money to an extent that they are left with nothing and now have to get from someone, a man.

If that is true, then the average man is dumber than I thought.

These are true stories. I’ve even remembered another one, a full accredited Engineer. Sad stories that people think they have been bewitched. Being used by average career women like bullshit.

Now tell us how you were making millions by second year in campus mpaka ukabuy gari. It will serve to inspire other young men.

Lakini baba mdogo unapenda chocha sana. Hebu tueleze unafanya biashara gani haswa. Care to incubate someone?

:D:D:D Hadi mimi najaribu kupiga mazematics but inakataa

We used to have students owning “studiz”, canteens, printing biz, selling porn dvds to villagers, pubs i used to supply LAN internet vitu mob sana

Enyewe men have issues from here to Timbuktu. From one side of their mouth, they are actually praising women for being wise and good investors then from the other side they’re calling them pizza bandits.

Vijana muache mihadarati. Critical thinking ni muhimu, get your ego out the way and listen to momma, or gran momma.

So women are underdogs. Any under dog must go an extra mile to protect themselves because if they do not then they will suffer exceeding. Why have women become good investors? By necessity. Most women have seen what men do to poor women. Or rather how harsh life can be if you are a poor woman. You will suffer 50 times more than a man, utakanyagwa kukanyagwa. For taking care of parents, women are more attached emotionally to parents and they’re more compassionate to their parents. Men by their nature are selfish, if they are not getting something from you or you are no longer of any use to them, they discard you, that’s why they neglect or abandon their old parents more than women.

The bad thing with ktalk forum is that haina wasomi. It doesn’t have intellectuals who study and research and really think about things, it’s just sensalism driving the reasoning of most men here that’s why recruitment into self destructive cults like red peels and mgtow is on the rise.

Wacha niwape data. According to NASCOP, the rate of new HIV infection has shot up among men in their 40s and girls in their early 20s. Class What does that tell you? That sponsorships are on the rise and the group involved is girls or women early 20s and men in their 40s. Now let’s go to economics. Market forces. Supply vs demand. If the demand is there especially in men in their 40s for these ladies, then there’s nothing you people can do. You stop buying them pizza another older man will do it and much more. So don’t blame women, they’re just underdogs trying to survive in a very hostile man’s world . It’s your unbridled lust that ensures that instead of investing you are chasing women. The same way you men are addicted to gambling and drinking. The reality is that men are people who like raha, women, gambling, drinking, all those things. So please don’t blame women for your lack of self control. You can see what happens when say a woman wins a lottery vs a man. A woman will build her parents a house, move her kids to better schools, help her siblings, as in she will do something constructive. What about a man. It’s party time. Women. Drinking. Marry another woman. Get other kids. As in chaotic hedonism. Until the money is gone then he goes back groveling to his wife. How many such stories have you seen? From Louis Otieno, Maurice Odumbe. Wako wengi sana.

So my advice is instead of blaming for being responsible. Blame yourself for being unable to leave women alone and focus on investment. Nobody is putting a gun to your head to give a woman money. You are just paying for the pussy you want. Huwezi kuenda kwa duka then ukiuziwa kitu, willing buyer, willing seller, you start calling the shopkeeper where ulijipeleka mwenye we, a bandit. Or a conman. You wanted what they have, they named their price and you paid of your own volition. Don’t blame the shop owner for your buyer’s remorse.

Even me I’m a recovering shopaholic. Sometimes I go shopping I’m on a high, when I get back home I get buyer’s remorse. Who should I blame? The mall or myself? I have to admit that shopping gives me a high like drugs. So if you are a pussyholic kubali tuu the problem is you. Stop blaming external factors, it’s you who has the problem. Accept and start attending Pussyholics Anonymous.Or even better receive Jesus and abstain from sexual immorality. Kwa hayo Mengi let me remind you…

I believe with all this knowledge uko league ya billionaires by now!

Those businesses were an exception rather than the norm among the student population. I mean in a typical campus, how many canteens, printing businesses et al can there be?

:D:D:D:D…that must have been another drunken post from @Azor Ahai similar to ile yake ya kuonesha KDF mtu kumi moshi kwa club