Why women need to cheat

[ATTACH=full]140031[/ATTACH]

vvvv true dear…

@girlciki93 =@GeorginaMakena

Thanks finest… Hehehehe

Baridi inakupeleka vipi?

My old man told me once, "hakuna mwanamke mzuri, hata mama yako,ukioa ndio utajua,’

Wakati nilioa ndio nilijua.

Feminists excuses, endeleeni

They say that numbers don’t lie. In the last population count here in Kenya the percentage of men was 48% Women were 52% . An average kenyan man has slept with at least 10 women. Where do this extra women come from?.. Sharing is caring I think??Women cheat more than Men, they are not wired to brag about it…

:D:D the greatest lies ever told!

See, the narrative spun by society is that men cheat all the time but women only cheat when pushed to. It helps men feel good about themselves and sleep well at night.

The truth is far from that. Just like men, women love sex. I know for a fact Kenyan women cheat more than the men just that they are smart about it. If a man cheats most likely all his close friends know about it but most women keep it a secret to even their closest friends.

#1 Women in long-term relationships, recently engaged & those who flaunt their boyfriends on social media all the time are the most promiscuous.

#2 If a woman thinks your are worth it she will bang you on the very first meeting.

I must admit it, I love how sexual liberal our women are!

ku survive ndani ya Duvet dear…

Some points here are true, and I know at a wengine wenyu mkisona mnajua amegonga ndipo

@girlciki93 ulizaliwa 1993?

thank you

Mimi ni mtu mzuri

But it’s the truth.
We know men only want one thing and don’t care who gives it to them. But they don’t get it as much as they would like so they complain alot like Andrew Kibe, Mara sijui Red Pill, Mara mgrow, Mara talkers here who say being an attractive girl is a crime, tattoos and nose rings are a crime.
The promiscuous women are almost always those having problems in the relationship. This I know. Most guys actually never get what they’re after and it’s why it’s a common trope to complain these days.

Lol ati she will bang on the first meeting. Stop watching porn. Niqqa unless you’re some kind of eye candy celebrity that ain’t happening to you.

I personally think most women cheat because of money. Hizi story zingine ni panganga tu.

you think wrong

WORD!!.. Good Read.

@girlciki93 i think you havent met THE guy, kuja inbox nikuambie kitu

All this does not matter. Period!

niambie tu hapa