Why women never invest in their houses

He already told us his reasons on anaaa thread. When I asked him to tokea huko unannounced to find a pleasant surprise aka a car packed outside, he did not respond. Nairobi chicks are players…

Shut your dirty beak.You know nothing about Nairobi chicks.Panga mapera kwa supermarket za UK polepole bila kusumbua hardworking rich Nairobi women.

going by the little/much you have told us of your husband over the years it is quit clear that he/she leaves under your auspices so outright flattery is inevitable

Wakitembelewa na wageni halafu wote wakae pale dining table,hubby aki misbehave kidogo eg kukunywa soda straight from the bottle or can instead of pouring kwa glass anachunwa kwa thighs chini ya dining table mpaka ana tii.

You’re one in a million baby girl

Hapo umenena brathe Ni luku luku lakini hawana kakitu

Hizo ndio kichinjio wanapeleka mandume kuwapatia bj na power pussy.Afterwards its downhill for the man coz nikutoleweshwa pesa.If you refuse to corperate unaambiwa kama huwezi afford lifestyle tembea.

You’ve been hanging out with low life women… Actually compared to men, women have opulence taste of house hold items, wanaume ndio huwa hawajali

MAlizeni hii ghasia

Ukidate malaya , what do you expect? @Maombi hodari . Stop dating hood rats from tinder OK cupid and others.lastly utakatwa makende ukilatikana kwa hizi nyumba hujui malaya ana boyfriends ngapi

I just don’t see how you haven’t been paying rent for 42 crows…forty two. Hata kama rent ni 10K…and you only paid 3 months intermittently for each… you’re a non-starter. What a waste. Huezi gonga Kisha mitini? It ain’t rocket science…that being said, sleeping at women’s…ummm, no. And as for you bruh, yet another reason a brother may never ever take women to his place is that it’s his place of unpolluted grace, a serene abode, free of any reminiscent kunguru harufus & sheet where his child or two occasionally call home, probably with grounds & a kind of set up the which guarantees the beginning of his end should even a highstreet crow happenstance on it, for an accidental pregnancy shall certainly ensue…apana tambua.

Nyumba usio lipia rent usidhubutu kuingia ndugu .

Mbona ndugu

Clearly you didn’t the last paragraph…simple simon mofo

When it comes to women, it’s all about what others think of hem. That’s why she’d rather buy expensive heels, makeup, dresses instead of buying a fucking kitchen appliance. Everyone will see the makeup and clothes and compliment her, giving her an ego boost. But no one will see or compliment her on her microwave. Also, most of these kungurus spend most of their weekends in men’s houses so no need to furnish hers.

Again, it’s all about what others think of her. It’s better if a nigga visits her in a car but brings nothing, than a nigga bringing her shopping in a mat:D:D:D. Jamaa akimtembelea na gari anampatia bragging points even if jamaa anakuja kukula bila kuacha kitu:D

[ATTACH=full]301374[/ATTACH]

Raila, si uko na ujinga!! sijacheka hivyo for a long time!!

Sasa this are the kind of people who know what they are talking about…

Don’t be dumb. If you are in a house where you don’t pay rent, what would stop anyone from coming there claiming that you are fvcking his wife in his own house? What would you say in mitigation? What do you imagine that man [and any other malicious person accompanying him] would not do to you to quench his/their anger? Would you ever hope to receive any sympathy or support from any neighbour? or the police? or anyone?

How about story yako ku rieng’ kwa social media, photos and videos of you, naked, [except for your mismatched socks, which your tumescence-induced madness and haste you forgot to remove before fucking], black, pararad ass, shriveled dick and all, exposed for the whole world to see, and your face, sweaty with panic, pleading with your captors/tormentors not to kill you, answering meekly when they bark at you demanding to know your name… talking about you have a wife and two little girls aged two and four…imagine the embarrassment forever thereafter…

THINK!!

Simple,they know that they will have to move to a man’s house,when they get married.