Wicked Hoe 2

You must be Binjavanga

Sawa. Why not go to a site where you can critique fellow secret authors? At least @Nyarwath has the courage to ‘expose’ his identity.

Jamaa hakunyita hii sweep:D:D

[QUOTE="Nattydread, post: 1773206,

Be wary of fawning praise from your readers and more appreciative of criticism.

Love me or hate me, I’m here to stay and to speak the truth.

Your truth as shaped by your bloated sense of self and paranoia.

We thank the gods for such small mercies.

whatever bitch

@Nyarwath .
Ahsante for the touching hekayas.
Anyone who abuses a child should be drawn and quartered and the bloody pieces burnt to ashes.

[ATTACH=full]187588[/ATTACH]
Na uandike vitu za maana. Brarre!

How irrelevant

you’re too slow

You’re quite fast

Mtu asijaribu Bae wangu who I know in person and by name.

Link ya part 1?

Taishok shodan

What is ur problem with people’s hekayas?bring urs we read n appreciate. U sound like a big child who gets envy when his fellow agemates are praisey for what they do.be a man.not a big boy.

Nooooooooooo please don’t. I have no intention of reading how @MajorProphet was first ferked in the ass.

I only gave my candid opinion which I’m entitled to. I never anticipated that my response would elicit such strong opinions. Literary taste differs. The same way someone could like Sidney Sheldon’s style and another prefer Ngugi wa Thiong’o’s style.

I’d like my stories be read, but if you didn’t read me I wouldn’t lose much sleep.