WIFI HACK APP THAT WORKS

Why are people complaining? The message is there and in simple English, the app does not hack and only recovers forgotten passwords.

[ATTACH=full]6805[/ATTACH]

I had always thought that couple means 2

kwani hiyo superuser ameweka hapo ni bonoko ama it shows that his phone is unrooted?

That’s then contradicts the title of this listing

Tuko midterm wadau. Msicatch sana.

BOSS KUMBE HUJAWACHA WIZI ZA PHONES

Hizo ni bedsheets zimechakaa hivyo? :D:D:D

Na si tuuze moja(one of the phones) tununue bedsheets…tafasari? Kiuliso tu!

I won’t explain coz najua u had to see those bedshiets

I don’t thief I buy en sell en FYI this are clean frm airport (tht is kama unajua vyenye deal za airport huchezwa)

me sinaga stress my neighbor aka a luo with swagg niliget passwd 2013 since then am always connected… niggar daent know bout it

Huyo jamaa hajielewi.

2 options, people.

1. If all you wanna do is recover your password, use nirsoft’s Wireless KeyView. Or, just use Windows 8 or later, connected to your account, with the option of storing your passwords. They’ll always be available.
  2. If you really want to ‘hack’ (I HATE the way that word is being used nowadays) someone’s wifi, you need Kali Linux, a strong wireless card, and 2-8 hours, depending on the network’s number of users.

I’ll just leave this here…
Programming in real life, vs how people imagine/have been lied to it works.
https://i.imgur.com/Kgz562w.gif

@Engineer Nailed it