Will Smith punches Chris Rock on stage at the Oscar’s for mentioning Jada Pinkett

Yes, that’s all I had time to do. I’m sure you’re smart enough to do the rest for yourself.

Wtf. Will was laughing at the same joke 5 seconds ago.

It was a real punch

Umafwi thread saa hii niko ukraine nikishoot documentary how a great nation was ruined by homosexual USA puppet.

That’s outrageous

If this was not staged, there is bound to be some repercussions on Simp will Smith.

[ATTACH=full]428907[/ATTACH]

Will smith, being the low IQ ghetto bonobo that he is, has previously talked about how he feels the need to act out whenever he’s under stress or in an awkward situation. It all has to do with a black man’s wounded psyche. See below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7WeJ2LTQag

Anamaliswo pale twirra :
[MEDIA=twitter]1508311205768704001[/MEDIA]

Hio Oscar inarudishwo.
[MEDIA=twitter]1508310482427469824[/MEDIA]

What a punk. He attacks in a setting where he knows the opponent can’t retaliate. If you want to fight or have words, do it in private. Will wanted to put on a show. Just like those guys in bar brawls who shout and make a scene hoping someone will stop the fight before it even hegins.

Yaani huyo Ni Lupita hapo nyuma? Is she that big star huko ama ni mimi naonanga ako overrated?

[MEDIA=twitter]1508273514767269890[/MEDIA]

Where is Trevor Noah when you need him most?
We need a blow by blow analysis?

It’s her, Lupita is becoming a star. We should all be proud of her.

Smith Ni humbwer

[MEDIA=twitter]1508310547564953606[/MEDIA]

Becoming? Lupita alisha fika. She’s a legit Hollywood A-lister

she had to show her ass and pussy inorder to be recognized… nothing special

basi inaonekana ni mzito sana sasa wale watu wa tourist mbona walipea fossil model Naomi Campbell ile role ya ambasador saizi lupita labda angekua ameweka badge ya Tembea kenya hapo kwa nguo.

oneitis beta mentality, smith had the status and money to get a good quality woman
maybe he was a star at a young age and didn’t get to experience rejection and red pill