WOMEN OF STRENGTH - FOR PINKIES

Wengi wako hivyo.

Jesus loves lost sheep:)

Omwami, I watched that movie nikiwa high school more than ten years ago.

Hivi ndio feminazi hudanganya madem. Ati making decisions without deferring to anyone. So in a relationship she should not consult bae? Ndio unaona she wants to control your finances in the name of being strong, holding her opinion and putting herself first then she doesnt come clean on hers becoz she cant defer her decisions and putting hwrsekf first. Saitan!

:D:D:D:confused:

[ATTACH=full]125258[/ATTACH]

Ati them cleanā€¦she can play with em all day :D:D:D

This is beautiful. A lot of women spend their time nurturing and forget themselves in the process. One will not be crucified if they chose themselves first.

It seems controlling women is something men cant imagine not being able to do. Poor babies. Umeshindwa kucontrol maisha yako so u want to feel powerful by controlling women. Aki muko na shida. The threads I write for women lazima the women Police waje just to ensure women are not emancipated from their shackles! Poleni! Nobody can stop an idea whose time has come as u sit whining sisi tunasonga mbele. Endeleni na cults. Sisi tuendelee na development! Bcz the best revenge for pple who hate u simply for being born female is being sucessful and happy. Mutaongeaa but mutakufa mtuache mumu humu. Bcz women outlive men by 10yrs on average. Thatā€™s called survival for the strongest!

@GeorginaMakena wacha tu nkuulize swali, tukikufa tuwaache hapa nani atawatembezea mucakwe? Kuwaga serious sweetheart