womens disgust me every time

That guy is depressed,he need consolation

Jamaa ako depressed,sitaki achukue kamba

Mimi nikiserviwa food na mwanamke akili yangu hufikiria maybe ametoka kurarua always imejaa damu bila kuosha mkono na appetite inenda siberia. I also brings bad luck yaani nuks/swara according to my african customs to eat food cooked by a bleeding woman.I prefer eating food cooked by men in restaurants

Quite the term you have used here sir! :rolleyes:

from @SledgeHammer to sledgehammered @Kimakia hana jokes

Wharisthis??

:D:D:D:D700 si pesa ya kupigania

@SledgeHammer last time uou must be a peasant saana…najua wewe shida yako ni gambling…unabet saana…quit and hustle

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I feel so bad when someone becomes suicidal. If life could be traded I would have bought for people I have lost.

Once went to a new cyber to scan a couple of letters, kupeana k the lady does the math and looks up shyly to me telling me change ni Mia mbili.

So I’m there returning the letters in a khaki envelope, nikisubiri change and then the idiot tells me ‘hio siutawacha nikunywe soda customer’ with a voice laced with honey and sugar.

I remember growling at her hadi a customer hapo kando akapasua, literally asked her ‘Kai uriaga Mai?’

Hehe shoulder to cry on becomes a dick to ride on