Woooi woooi my o'dude vvv good friend

leta yote tuskize

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-6YLi0GNBTk

Am into this now

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AzRyxGBGiAE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=niqrrmev4mA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9uo9oy-Eqo4

You @Freestyle told me back in the day that you did not like Lady Gaga. She and B dance like the world is coming to an end. I am gonna send you a clip of I and my girls thinking we are dancing like them until I fell over…:frowning: Sometimes…the vulnerability…eeeeeee… telephone. It takes me way back when I used to live in Tower Bridge.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVBsypHzF3U

@WANJIKU just imagine bieng a Mum/Dad and saving money to take your young little Dorra to a concert to watch her fav artist to a sold out show, the vibe , the camaradie, so great yoo? then you are sitting there singing along to her Fav songs and then woooo hoooo blackout…Terrorist attack. The darkness…stampede.

As one that has graced these shows…I feel for Ariana and her young fans. I still feeeeel it. She is only 23/24…how would you live as a mother/father? wacha tuuu. Let me join the brigade to encourage her back here, to dare it. Manchester showed her we can do it. How she feels after losing young fans is a big worry and this is why her American friends came out like Pharell and others.

@Freestyle

My Sis called me a while ago to tell me that Chris Martin is dating an actress called Dakota Jackson??. She said I know you don’t watch movies but she acted in 50 shades of some matope(grey). I am gutted!:(:frowning:

[ATTACH=full]140130[/ATTACH]
thread is ass …selection is ass…trivia is ass
@Deorro manze is how such shit snuck past yah…got a bitch bumping this on ma speakers this weekend was like [ATTACH=full]140132[/ATTACH] BITCH WHERE YOU GET THIS…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cedoBlUvBlI

yep 470m+ bruh …sijui how this just slipped by…reminds me of 2012 lana del rey

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yE4EJyAyZGs

best remix
[ATTACH=full]140131[/ATTACH]

Was there a possibility of you starting your own cool shits or not? giving you all of 2 minutes as you are another one that I knew would stagger to my crowded room 101. Pelekea your singo matha…You will never rain on my threads! blocked. Go join the rest of the ihees.

[ATTACH=full]140134[/ATTACH]
get on or get off …we ain here to bitch about

@Freestyle…Peace peace…some dudes have appeared here persistently for like months since I joined the forum meaning they are mentally sick. More music weekend. The Coundray playlist I promised…

They are unable to accept rejection.
Looking forward to that , i was to put up one and will when a spare a little time.