Would you buy it?

Kuwa dereva sio kuwa birrionare,at the end of the day unadrop mdosi kitsuru unaongoja embassava fare ishuke ndio upande.

I think with aerodynamics in mind, it reaches a point where most of the vehicles end up with alot of similarities. And that mostly can be seen by the curves from mid section going to the back…

hadi tuko na lifan?

Since all car enthusiasts have assembled here, what is your opinion of this car (RVR G grade)? It costs 1.4m. Can one get a better car for the same price?

[ATTACH=full]103863[/ATTACH]

Aiyayaya @Okiya i was about to do a thread on this. Hii gari inakaa tamu sana… Wacha analysts walete maoni…

Weka thread ndio analysts wote wajitokeze.

They used to copy phones. Now they can make better phone than the west including chipset. I see the same trajectory in car manufacturing

Hio landwind sio mbaya,

[ATTACH=full]104014[/ATTACH]

Evoque 5-door: 4365/1900/1635, wheelbase is 2660 and kerb weight is 1850 kilo.
Landwind X7: 4420/1910/1630, wheelbase is 2670 and kerb weight 1775 kilo.

Engines:

The X7 has a Mitsubishi-sourced 2.0 turbo petrol with 190hp and 250nm, mated to an eight-speed automatic, sending power to the front wheels. Fuel consumption: 10.4 liter per 100 kilometer.

The China-made Evoque has a Ford-sourced 2.0 turbo petrol with 240hp and 340nm, mated to a nine-speed automatic, AWD. Fuel consumption: 10.8 liter per 100 kilometer.