WTF***

Its in Kenya, and not in nairobi .

Western?

i also like sniffing at shit. its my fetish…

Wow! Please Tell us more

Central

I smell crap on this one. Malaya gani anajua jina “proclivities”

mama yoooo… mbesha inatoka mbali jamani.

Gatimu?

You are as nasty as they come…or should I say crazy

https://i.imgur.com/3CFcHZU.gif

The story didn’t say me. Learn to read to understand then reply

@DeliciousShiko by now you should have learnt along these paths,anything reportedly said and or done by a friend is usually taken to mean that it is you not the friend who said and or did whatever…
Learn to live with the resultant queries,comments and jibes

And by now you should know I ain’t afraid to say anything sexual about me and my experiences.So why should I talk in second person when I can start my own thread about it ?

Now other than always trying to act smart in here and trolling my replys .Do something constructive like reading or even painting

nairobigay akisema ni ukweli ni ukweli

Trolling your replies?
Did not realize I had a fixation on you. Thanks for pointing that out.
Let me look for anothe
To fixate on and troll.

uko 70 years but kazi yako nikuchokozana na watoi na madem . jinga

Imagine vile mi huskia hao madem wakiniongelesha… Like you when you mounting those pigs you call momos. Heavenly…
Halafu chunga. Mungich Princess usisahau tuna contacts. Mujinga

Priss hook me up! 30k!!! Hii nyumba iko wapi Runda??

runda hawataki malaya wazee kuma chafu kama wewe

Drop in my box