Wueh! Makabati zinavunjwa kuvunjwa.

It is. He has embarrassed you and put a blight on your entire family forever. Sio kila mtu ametoka town ati utahama mtaa. Hii story itakuwa talk of village for the whole of this year. Labda wamemaliza mjengo juzi : saa hii itaitwa mjengo ya mavi . Imagine the humiliation of mzee at mens meetings na mama kwa mikutano ya chama. You have no idea how far he has downgraded them. Unaeza skia mzee ameshikwa na mshtuko ya roho

Nope. Since the dude decided to go public with it, then the brother also had to go public with it. We really wouldnt have no problem with gays if they only shut up about their affairs and didnt scream about it.

Labda wewe. Mimi siwezi tema bro kabla nimwongeleshe kujua what’s up.

My issue isn’t with the gayness, it’s the brother disowning his own brother publicly.

Maybe this mentality of taking things easier and simple is what’s ailing us Africans.

Why you turning a blind eye to the elephant in the room, gayness?

the brother is not thinking of himself, he isthinking of the entire family and how this fool has damaged them

Homosexual kimakia niaje

Is gay being ungodly ?

Bomoa kabat bro

He should stop mentioning God and quoting the Bible to assuage his guilty conscience. God has never and will never tolerate homosexuality.

Jude 1:6-7
6 And the angels who did not keep their positions of authority but abandoned their proper dwelling—these he has kept in darkness, bound with everlasting chains for judgment on the great Day.

7 In a similar way, Sodom and Gomorrah and the surrounding towns gave themselves up to sexual immorality and perversion. They serve as an example of those who suffer the punishment of eternal fire.

shetani ashindwe

kablack beauty naona majuu haijakuozesha kichwa, you are still strong in the faith

Ukweli

Habari purple

Frankly, I don’t care about what people do behind closed doors. But if we start giving everybody a pass, we will have a crisis like what’s going on in the West.

If we allow gays, it opens a pandora box.

Next thing you know, male born children who are young will starting switching genders and become females.

Look at what’s happening to Dwayne Wayne’s son who is 12 years and will probably go on a surgery to cut off his dick because the kid thinks he is a woman.

Then we will have all sorts of gender fluid people who are mentally ill telling us there are over 100 genders.

Actually, children in liberal Western schools are not told that they’re boy or girl. Instead, they’re told they can choose be either boy or girl.

It’s crazy!!!

Jitoe jiggers kwanza ndio nijibizane na wewe

Shindwe ibilisi. I don’t have issues with them shida is when they start to feel entitled bcoz wanakazwa makalio. We been f.ucking since the day we knew the penis is not only for urinal but as tool of pleasure. And we don’t brag.

Yes, that’s why Sodom and Gomorrah were destroyed.
“Male and female created He them” - Genesis
If dogs and pigs can choose their mates, why not humans?

Shite…