Yet another chopper goes down

You are actually mzee mzima.
I have suspected it for long.
I always knew it was an influential talker constantly sniping at me as mzee mzima.

Hehehe, for once you are wrong

There’s no going back on this one. You’ve been propping up mzee mzima for far too long despite his nuisance value to many talkers.
He always gets a mention in your TBT’s.
The choice of handle completely sells you out 'double M for both (psychology 101).
Am an old hand in these things.
Now am spoilt for choice I don’t know if to be addressing you as Meria Mzee, Meria Mjinga, Mzee Meria, Mjinga Mate, Mjinga Mzee, heck they are too many.
But you’ ve just been busted.

Hehehehe kwani kunaendaje hapa?

Chill bro.
Mine is having ball joints changed for the first time in almost forty years. True, they had to be imported, but the longevity is more than impressive.

When I get rich I’ll buy a Jeep Grand Cherokée. Dream Car.

Drunken Ktalking :frowning:

FORD- FIX OR REPAIR DAILY. OK guess what is going to start asking for some other parts. Be ready to spend

[ATTACH=full]60103[/ATTACH]

Sawa tu.wewe lala tu. You will remember me one day but will be here to above you for free

Sawa. I have done 15 years hard driving on that car after the previous owner’s 25 years. I wonder what advice you have to offer.