You are old enough if you are 30 years old.

Sasa tafuta kiti ya mca hapo mtaaani

What do you mean by getting your shit together?

Wait until life knocks you out and you have dust yourself off and move on or turns you upside and you have to figure out how to live right side up and then you can come here and gives us timelines

I told u yesterday the only formula that works in Kenya is dedicating your 20s to successs ukaanza kupinga.

Your 20s should be used to outpace and outrank your peers. Kama by 30 hujaanza atleast kuona matumaini ya kutajirika or atleast hauna plan, then you can expect to spend your entire middle age playing catch up. It is easier to stay ahead of the curve if you can land millions in your late 20s than late 40s. The most successful people in history caught an early ‘lucky’ break in their 20s. That should tell you something.

The funny thing is that in Kenya by the time a bonobo hits 30 he has 2 baby mommas squeezing his balls for child support.

Nilipinga your recommendation to avoid parties in your 20s. Success is your duty at any age.

understand kijana brown, he has lived in a bourgeoisie social ghetto all his life, he’s got it all figured out.

Bunch of parrots the lot of you… Live and let live.

If they are going to Uni or they have a baby on the way so welfare iko on standby. Those who choose to stay at home do but pay something towards upkeep which I guess still helps to ease themselves towards adulthood.

Goal yangu ya life nikule lanye wote kenya by 80

punguza ujinga in the USA one takes 15-20 years of study before becoming a surgeon sasa huyo wa twenties ni wako

True, Med school is four years but residency could take up to twelve years.

I’d say 40 is the age by which you are what you are. (Early) thirties is a little late to develop new habits, but it’s quite possible for one to turn a new leaf. Lakini by 40 boss your path is set.

u can be successful at any age. The hustle never stops as long as you are not six feet in the grpund. the only deadline is death.

And Biden elected at 78…:smiley:

True, but if you go back in time you would see he was also not homeless at 30.

Ni wivu inamsumbua.

Boss hizi timeline zako huwa unrealistic Sana, na vile unazipostigi na confidence.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:meffi:

Isaac Newton invented calculus at 26, you can do better than cite prodigies who were profoundly gifted, less than 1% of the population