Your wife or girlfriend could be a hawker too

Hata wa @Kilelmbwakni! ashawahiniuzia na bado kijana ako nayee. Kunguru hafugwi kijana

Imagine meeting a woman you’ve always wanted to bang? Si hio ni maombi imejibiwa?

True. If a woman works kwa salon ama hotel in town yenye hujawai enda kuhakikisha chances are she is selling.

Yap. A married woman can have like 3 ninjas she services on the side. Akipigiwa simu anaenda anapeana.

Hii dunia siku hizi aki.

Kwa Ile harakati ya kusafirisafiri nimechapa wawili (Nairobi neighbour’s wives) one ilianza na kumchat after knowing through her status that ako town flani nearby (ocha visit) and anaa on job duty outside the country. All in a span of three weeks. Dunia is gone I’m yet to marry naona nitafanyiwa vivyohivyo.

Oh great Rabbi! Please unleash your decades of experience and wisdom and don’t be shy about it. Let me in on the contents of the ‘elder’ matter between your ears, sire.

You couldn’t have said it any better. People looking at things through their lenses of a quiet life and whatever they can’t wrap around their unexposed dim wits, they call “hekaya”. Yet these same people will come breathing fire ati respect elders. The glaring lack of exposure in here displayed by the so called elders leaves one wondering, what’s the definition of an elder in this village. Anyways, main point to note as you’ve said: “just coz your life is quiet it doesn’t mean its the same for everybody”

You have a closed mind, that’s your greatest undoing. There’s never a one-size-fits-all for anything as long as humans beings are involved, even much less when it comes to matters sex and relationships. Dynamics are as many as there are humans.