Zuku drama here - Saidia yawa

hehe you stream porno on TV?

i use zuku ile ya tv plus phone plus net for only 1800/ so on that side I am sorted. live stream anything from football to f1. back to topic, I had the same issue with the big pvr cisco decoder when I moved house and had to change it though the small one they gave me is crap. used to love the pause live tv and two in one function. still looking for a similar decoder but as for net and tv, have never complained. try and get an exchange.

is that zuku available everywhere?

Nope man I shtukad nimesumbua Mzeiya Angie Zuku, Akapata hii decoder and Nikidai Ati Hakuna huku niko, always call now and then been a while come to think of it lemme call now

Ati nini?

Fuck my autocorrect imeanza kulemewa btwn swa/eng/sheng it’s slash keyboard they made an update n it’s seems my library has been affected

what part of customer care are telling me to switch it on and off everytime dont you understand? Or you think I am using smoke signals to talk to them?

OK Fucktards said they will send a tech team and they still have not. ZUKU suck at that part to be honest.

ask them to give you the tech teams contacts…they won’t but they will realize you are serious.
One time I called and asked to speak to either the in-charge of the customer care team or the technical team on the ground
Huyo madam akakataa so I asked her to connect me to another agent akakubali…finally I got to a supervisor akaniambia team iko inje ya nyumba yangu niwafungulie and I was sorted

??

A true smart TV should be able to do dumb things effortlessly.

Shida ni it has a cache, history and cookies. Wacha watoi wa jirani watembee siku moja

Like someone here suggested here…Shida was the decoder itself…they came to my place and replaced.

Where bwana,Is it Loresho,Lavington,Runda or Kitusuru?