Zuku WiFi

how? I have never paid more than their initial pricing for my subscription.

sijui mbona. will call their customer care niulize

Niko Seasons na Zuku ni tamu.

I’ve been using it since 2015 Jan and what they tell me to pay is just similar to the package I subscribed for. Shida ilikuwanga downtime till mid 2016 but nowadays not so much.

Bei ilipanda by about 200 for all packages.

umelamba router nini??

The speeds are as advertised but the customer service is pure shit. I ordered i60, they served i30, then they said they’d credit my account but emptied it.

Worst is that they charge you for days not served, terminate prematurely, never respond to mails, and My Zuku online has never reflected my account.

Back to bundles waiting for Safaricom fibre to reach my hood.

That will cost you Sh. 197.:D:D:D

Uwongo! You can put whatever date you want as your payment cycle.

Changed mine from 1st to 15th. Had to stay two weeks bila net

ule msee aliniwekea hakunishow hivo. but am good with 5th.

nitatumia landline ya mhindi alafu niseme nilikuwa nafuatilia net ya ofisi

They disconnect as soon as the day due for payment lapses. In my case for instance it’s usually after the midnight of 17th.

GAAYYY

:eek::eek::slight_smile: