These Women Never Fail to Impress

Another Hekaya from a women only site

Ladies, a very close friend of mine is in a lot of trouble and she has no idea what to do, here is her story kindly advise her

She meet her soul mate a few years back and they are now 3 months pregnant and engaged to get married, the problem is that recently she came across some pics taken about 6 years ago of her fiancé and her Mom in his lap top, you can imagine the shock as she had no idea they knew each other prior her introducing both of them.

When she confronted her fiancé about the pics he admitted her mom was indeed his girlfriend some 5 to 6 years ago but it did not work out because of the age difference and it has been completely over for many years now.

She asked him why he held out such important information from her and his answer was he had no idea his ex was her mother until she introduced him to her and they held a discussion there after with her mother and it was agreed by both of then this information was not important hence not to be shared with her

Naturally she was curious how deep the relationship between the both of them was and she found out from her fiancé that they were in love and regularly had unprotected sexual contact

She is afraid to confront her mom and she is thinking of calling off the wedding, but her biggest worry is what will become of the unborn child she is carrying

What would you do if you are in her shoes??

only a plank of wood has no history

your pussy should be getting a pounding right now from your boyfriend

nakunywa hii kila siku. Some truths are hard to digest. Ati his dick was shafting where your body once passed through! Ongeza tot mbili sahii, jesooo!
[ATTACH=full]20286[/ATTACH]

hapa sioni kitu kubwa, I used to dry fry a Mom and her two daughters, by bad luck the Mom came to know I was also Dryfrying one of her daughters, the amazing thing is that she still continued giving me

the FATHER??? umeoza wewe

I think you mistyped the URL

https://web.facebook.com/groups/KilimaniMumsNairobi/

1. Mbisha
  2. Eyewitness
  3. Photocopy ya Receipt za lodgings
  4. Xray
  5. Recordings kama za mollis.

We need all these ama we send you straight to Hekaya nominees 2015 to be voted in Dec.

hata sketch nitawa chorea

Abomination of the highest order

and it always happens that the mother always has a sweeter pussy than the daughter

I didn’t even read that shit… Are you responding to my inbox or nah???

Amazing, isn’t it ?

[ATTACH=full]20290[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]20292[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

Pretty in pink, put up your pic mafisi wafurahie.

WRONG! Even a plank of wood was once a tree that someone held onto it while getting some!

[ATTACH=full]20293[/ATTACH]

sasa @Preety i have a feeling wewe huwa mhindi

HOYA2015/16/17/18/19/20/21/22.
Abunwass Forum Prize (AFP) 2015/16

http://www.fountainpublishers.net/images/Linguistic_Hadithi-%20kuchekesha.gif

Kali hiyo