Brainless Cameroonians Still Want Paul Biya (91) To Vie For Another Term Despite Reigning From 1982

Brainless Cameroonians still want their fossil President to vie for another term

He still very young like baba

Have some mercy on them bwana
Utapata kwa ground huko vitu ni kama hapa kwetu
Alafu utaskia ame re-electiwa na 90% landslide vote

By now you should know that the “masses” are his family, friends, and lackeys.

Don’t forget his sluts, remember how Sally koskei weeped when moi lost power , I wonder what she was doing to him in the big white house bed

Must be his slay queen wife pushing him. Ama alipata new catch? Cameroonians need to do what crocodile and co did to Mugabe

Brainless Americans Still Want Biden (91) To Vie For Another Term

100% you are right.

You wrote that thinking that I will bulge because you include Americans in your sentence, BIDEN SUPPORTERS ARE STILL BONOBOS.

i BASH all races. Negros, Crackers, Ching chongs, Chilli Munchers, Everyone

NIABM & has LOWEST IQ

Touche :green_emoji:

Hii chokora
Ikinifanya Deputy
Nailisha ricin
Katambe

Huyo mzee ni corrupt dictator who lives in Belgium so obviously according to his cooked figures mass majority of his citizens want him. :joy:

Wouldn’t be surprised if he died and they picked his son to continue