Advice Needed: Which of these two women do I marry

I’m a 30 year old man. Employed. Relatively financial stable. Looking to settle down this year after miaka mingi ya kutanga tanga.
Now, I’m confused as who I should seriously date with an aim of settling down between these two women;

1. Jane*

Embu
31 years old. Teacher.
Single
Good in bed. Already had sex with her.
Great with kids.
Independent. Lives at her place.
Home maker.
Drinks very moderately - mostly wine
Free spirit but very responsible.
Emotional
Good cook
Doesn’t like the party life but willing to compromise.

1. Grace*

Meru
27 years old. Valuer
Single
Believes firmly in sex after marriage. Won’t even give me a kiss!
Good with kids
Independent. Lives at her place.
Home maker.
Teetotaler
Very very responsible
Drives her own car
A bit uptight - needs to be convinced to participate in fun plans.
Never reveals her feelings out-rightly.
Smart
Average cook
Hates the party life

Saidieni boychild kuchagua. I know if I play both nitashikwa… Plus I don’t have the energy to date two women!

#1 - issa no no for me. 'em bitches are very controlling, na mehemehe mob sana. You might find yourself settling in Embu (if you are not careful) Wazazi nao wanaingilia boma especially if wako na kakitu na wewe hauna.

#2 - I would go for this one, their prowess in bed is well documented seeing that you haven’t tasted. alafu kuna ile mythical guarantee ya miaka kumi. alafu she has all the qualities of wife material.

None. At your stage you need a woman six years or more younger. if you cant, wait 4 more years and look for a 27 year old. nimeenda lunch.

Elaborate good with kids ?

You forgot an important detail. At least one of them has a kid - at least.
Like the guy above just said, both are bad choices. The second one has the DNA of a feminist. The first one seems like a better choice but she is older than you. Chances are that both have kids even if you haven’t disclosed it.

Avoid both and move on. Find a woman below 26 without kids.

Probably ni code ya kusema ni single motherz but hataki kuambiwa awache upuss

The no sex till after marriage is a hoax,a myth,a blue and yellow unicorn…

Beta male wako wapi?

Wacha sasa tungoje opinion ya alpha male, beta male and omega male chieth hawakosangi story kama izi :smiley: The three musketeers @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii @Tyler Boy na @Karoga :smiley: :smiley:

Jane.
Wa pili Anakunyima ikus juu ya kuchezwa serious na majamaa. She was probably hurt and she is yet to get over it.

Wanapenda watoto. They know how to handle kids - play with them, interact with them like their own

Put your own profile kwanza
Jokersmoker…
tribe…
age…
career…
Drinks/ teetotaller…
Smokes?
Likes partying or conservative drinker?
What’s this great with kids nonesense, you a deadbeat?

Which bitches are controlling? Embu bitches or older bitches

You need to [SIZE=5]grow up [/SIZE]first before attempting marriage. Hujaiva

Huyu ni admin akitafuta AdSense. If you know you know

Mara ngapi tulisema dem akisema “No sex before marriage” unamwambia “no marriage before sex”?

Know your worth kings

None of the above … go back to the drawing board …

1.She’s real

Depends on what feminine attributes tickle your fancy. However, the first one ticked most of my boxes.

Boss,she is Embu. And she is older.
Jifunge kamba zile za marionette…