AT TIMES REASON SURPASSES LUST

My hopes that Kijiji iko sawa…Now,there are times when you don’t know what kind of advice to give to a friend when things get a little serious as compared to the normal shagging escapades people post about on Ktalk.

Yesterday I recieved a call from a friend and he sounded frustrated or just confused. As I was in town, he asks me to meet him at Highlands Hotel hapo Moi Avenue.I was just in town killing time, so I didn’t object. Nikatoka Luthuli nikaelekea Highlands.The guy was seated in a corner having coffe that had clearly gone cold to a point of forming that ka-top layer ya maziwa.Let me call him “Nick”

We greet each other and he asks me to order something.I ordered white coffee and 2 sausages.Before I was even served the guy starts
“Bro, mimi niko na shida man!!”
“Umeweka mpango wa kando mimba?”
“Zii , I haven’t had a mpango for so long by the way”
“I guess that calls for a celebration then!!” I was just being sarcastic
"Niko serious bana,I’m suffering "

The tone in his voice talked more,he wasn’t in the mood to smile or engage in funny conversations. So I switched to serious mode too “Then spit it out bro”…Firstly this is a friend who always Cheers situations up!!! In the flock of friends I have ,if we meet and he’s not there,heri atumiwe pesa akuje…He’s talkative, funny and always psyched up.I guess tody his problems were over-weighing the charm. He starts narrating what he has been going through for the Last 8 months!!! Honestly at times love can bully Lust and have it taking a bench guys.

Nick and his Wife were Blessed with a baby on February 2020,the wife delivered through C-Section.Everyone knows that after CS you wait for 3 months before you can have sex with your woman or who ever it is that had CS.Apparently the wife developed complications, she’s been in and out of hospital since February up to date and they haven’t been given a go a head to have sex yet…This guy has been suffering dry spell since the wife delivered!!! For anyone I agree that this is true torture that’s brought about by discipline and love.So their marriage is kind of dying due to romantic detachment.Nick says he hasn’t touched any woman yet but its pushing him and he is about to break.This guy clearly loves his wife.Her days and nights especially when in his company can only be defined by pain and tears.Recently his wife told him that she is not alright with him finding someone else to satisfy his sexual urges outside their marriage but she has no choice!!!

Her words were “Now that I’m of no use to you as a wife,tafuta mwanamke mwenye anaweza kusatisfy sexually babe”:oops::oops:

I believe that she is dying inside expecting for a day when he will tell her that it has happened…His confession started haunting my mind and I started thinking of how we take spouses for granted.

After all the talking, I told him not to seek love elsewhere and be there for her now that she needs him the most. How would you have handled the situation if you were in my position? I’m not the one to tell him aende atafute malaya…I think that his wife deserves his care and love at this tempting times…

I have also referred him to an expert who I believe can help them pull through the situation.That’s the best I could do Talkers, did I fail him? Or what is the best thing to tell him?? And if you have any help I’m open to suggestions guys.

handjob?. titfuck?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMdTWosYmfY

Ulinipoteza hapo kwa top layer ya maziwa.

Too many words!

It’s your choice to understand or linger on the many words.Thats why when I wrote, I said I’m open to suggestions. Thanks for your feedback.

Good advice lakini I wonder if the tables are turned and its the guy with a problem kama bibi angekua understanding.

Bjs, handjobs etc?

Trying too hard.
Ni traffic imekuwa chini ama?

Mwambie wifey told him to look for love elsewhere because she is hurting inside…he should be there for her…if he dares go to look for sex elsewhere PNC will be major and the wifey will never forgive him.

Hata wewe unaona you’d rather react to the comments.

Hehe.
Kazi ya Aardmin hii…

White coffee and sausage:D
Jokes aside something similar happened to a friend ages ago. In the end ikapatikana ati the wife was suffering from postpartum depression. Ati this can happen after giving birth. With the help of professionals she became okay.
Your friend should seek help

Nimepatia mtu anisomee ndio nichangie…

This your friend hajui that women’s feelings change every minute kama offer za Airtel…

Sasa he’s stressing na ata mwanamke hakumbuki kile alimwambia…

Mwambie SEx is wide it is not all about carnal wanaweza nyonyana tu na maisha iende bele

Hizo zote ni useless, we crave the real thing. Mimi hata BJ can’t make me cum

Do men in Kenya really respect that three month rule?

Why do people act like they were born and started fcuking…hii Kitu you can live without it… it’s not a must.

Niaje @Mnyonga MONKEY

[ATTACH=full]326199[/ATTACH]

ni kuwa forced . CS sio jokes. unataka but its near impossible