Azimio surely!

They had state machinery, i believe they also had unlimited cash yet they’ve bottled it big time. Again!

I couldn’t believe it when it emerged that they were depending on Citizen TV studio for tallying! Hio resources zote including 5/6 of the media na hawakujipanga na common media tallying centre.

JSKS on the other hand had his motto as ‘Ni kujipanga my fren’! He doesn’t just say it, he walks it. Was very impressed how he conducted UDA nomination. At the time niliona ni kama it was government-sponsored and I was almost convinced ni baba anachezwa. In one of the 34As from Luo Nyanza, the only agent who signed was from UDA! Baba gets carried away by crowds and forgets the basics. His planners let him down big time. Kuna vile namhurumia kidogo.

It pays to plan ladies and gentlemen.

For talkers wameingia Embobut after a lot of chest thumping akina @Okiya , @TuTu, @uwesmake , @D… Mungai , @Swansea , @Master Gibbs , @Kahuni Maisha hapana jali. Opposition plays a big part in nation building. You already have enough experience. Message ifikie baba na mama

I’m not superstitious but the famous ojinga curse might be true oooo

Ruto is a very focused man and works extremely hard to achieve his goals, whether it is stealing land or winning elections . Raila on the other hand is an incompetent and entitled drunk who doesn’t know what is happening around him .Kazi ni kuweka selfish and incompetent sycophants incharge and this ends up costing him the seat.
How do you explain the fact that after 4 elections ,the guy still can’t come up with a tallying centre .
Yani mtu bado hana agents kwa hundreds of polling stations unashindwa ni kurogwa ama ni nini .

What do you expect if you advisers are the likes of junet Mohamed

I wrote a thread here why Raila has always been a weak (easy) competitor

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/raila-has-always-been-a-weak-easy-competitor-doesnt-have-the-cunningness-aggressiveness-needed-to-survive.231822/

Azimio had so many tallying centers, and I know a few people who were stationed at it’s main tallying center in Lavington.

Azimio’s mistake was celebrating too early on Tuesday and Wednesday before the results from all the constituencies started trickling in.

Azimio didn’t even have agents in all polling stations, but UDA had agents even in the most remote polling stations accross the country. In fact, UDA had agents even in diaspora.

The votes coming in from the polling stations with no Azimio agents were hard to verify, and that’s how they lost the election.

It’s like Ruto made a phonecall late at night after UDA identified all the polling stations with no Azimio agents.

If the votes were changed, they were not changed at the servers but at the polling stations.

Waah.

Ati ulibet 1 million ati Ruto atashindwa.:D:D:D

Sheeeeeenzi sana.

Raila has lost 5 (five) elections
Ruto has lost 0 (zero) elections since joining politics

But you still placed on Raila. Fooool!!

Raila still has 30 more polling stations remaining, they said

You are vindicated mkuu

he lost in 2010 referendum but I get your point.

Niliona Twitter Jana Sabina Chege with a guy called George-East Africa Data Handlers claiming rigging was by sijui “SQL injection” . How do you change a handwritten form with inflated figures? Would it not be obvious when the original 34A gets to bomas? If you manage to change all KIEMS kit metrics would easily show? …

This election was particularly hard to rig.

Even if for argument sake, UDA attempted to do some ballot stuffing at any polling station, the paper count summation would not tally with the number of voters who placed their finger on the KIEMS kit at that particular polling station.

I will be very keen to see the specific forms 34A affected that led to the ‘opaqueness’ allegation raised by the 4 IEBC commissioners.

With the low voter turn out, it’s possible especially if manual identification was used.

Both had state machinery and unlimited resources.

Hard not impossible

Bloggers wa Azimio wamebalisha tune allover sudden.
Those in denial are still saying it is not over until it is over…kunanini ingine jameni

Ruto lost when Moi had project Uhuru.

He was vying for which post himself? We’re talking about Ruto as an individual.

Ruto has never lost a seat ever since he joined politics.