Best brothels in Nairobi CBD

My pick is Sabina joy na Sophia Joy?

Endeleza umalaya kipolepole na staarabu. Not wasting our time with one liners.

He who comes to Ktalkers for advice should come with a hekaya. Otherwise, your motion has been dispensed.

VIP kuna very many young ghels

Room na lanye ni ngapi

Each or both. Fafanua utuelimishe brathe

room 200 lanye 300 villager

All brothels are places of death; no best, no better no good.

Wacha umalaya, the wages of sin is death.

Hapo umenena.

Wewe ni mawe hutawai kufa .

Wacha watu watombane. Even the angels descended on earth to fuck lanyes. What about mortal men?

Addiction to lanyes is a very strong phenomenon, it’s not something you wish even on your worst enemy. I will speak to them so that they don’t end up there. If only one listens and heeds the advice, I will have succeeded.

As for those whom destruction is seeking by reason of family judgements/curses (I have seen a very good guy whose father was a tyrant and an oppressor to his employees and anyone who came around him - I saw that guys life get messed up in ways beyond his control) or something else, or those who will be passive and allow themselves to be walked down to the gallows by demons, their blood will not be demanded of me.

Hapana danganya elders on a new month, that place is filled with cylinder looking oblong aged women from all dark pits of closed brothels like Goodhope and retirees hoping to make a kill

:D:D:D:D:D lanye hawezi 150. Nimejaribu

That is the shittiest place ever. It resembles a pub in Maragua and is full of oblong-shaped, extremely old people.

The best brothel is your bedroom with that your crippled girlfriend with small ass nigga

[SIZE=5]RELAX & UNWIND SPA _NAIROBI CBD[/SIZE]

Unasema nini in not very many words

Sophia Joy inakaa tu hideout ya majambazi if you ask me.

Tell him to shut the fack up anatuambia nini bitch ass nigga