Cheating

I hate traffic jam. Doesn't mean I go kill all stupid Matatu drivers who cause it.
I admit it's wrong to cheat, but would you kill another human being because your wife slept out. What is the big deal. If you can't handle the outcome, why not walk away. Why maim or burn down houses just because of sex.
Mabenda hii swali hutapata jibu yenye sio emotional. And with good reason. Humans are very irrational and that’s how we live our lives. And it’s what makes it spicy. Even business relationships are emotional ndugu.

To put it straight and simple, you are a cheat therefore you lack the moral high ground to find a fault with your mate when you catch him/her cheating. On the other hand, how would feel when you have been faithful all along then your mate infects you with an STD?

Have I ever cheated on her? yes, have I ever been caught, yes. Are we still together, yes.
Enough said.
@Mathaais,

Has she ever cheated on you? You do not know (prolly think she cannot do it).

Have you ever caught her? No.

Are you still together? Yes (you think so).

I.o.w. would you have accepted and moved on if you had found her under another bloke? Those are the questions some people answer with fists, guns and pangas.

Kasighau

Village Elder
I
To put it straight and simple, you are a cheat therefore you lack the moral high ground to find a fault with your mate when you catch him/her cheating. On the other hand, how would feel when you have been faithful all along then your mate infects you with an STD?
I
Is the remedy resident in homicide, suicide or genocide...... That's all am asking.

Giggz

Village Elder
I would hit the road, never to look back even for the sake of anything.
"Kasighau, post: 1246886, member: 14240"]For long, I have watched with horror and or read in shock, of men and women running amok after catching their spouse or lover cheating. Many deaths have been witnessed, families torn apart, kids suffered and some otherwise very good guys end up languishing in Kamiti for extended periods or life, merely for their reaction from their disvovery. This issue has long tormented me and I wish to be enlightened.
Personally, and am being aggressively honest here, wouldn't care less was I to find my wife or lover cheating. I have always held that the only true and unalienable possession one truely has, is his or her body. Another premise I hold true is that, each individual of majority age has the ultimate and final right and privalage to decide with whom to swap bodily fluids while grunting and panting, some howling like a Tarzmania Devil on childbirth. The third pillar I lean on, is that no one should have such power over another as to dictate his or her carnal mate.
Making love to whomever one decides should never warrant such wanton responses as to maim or kill another for rights. The most one would expect is, honestly, a brisk walk away. But I wouldn't hold anyone captive were you to seat and reconsile because, essentially, no pu**y or d*ck has been taken away.
So today, dear Talkers, enlighten this aging sage. What exactly is so wrong with your man or woman cheating on you that you would willingly ferry them beyond The great gulf or maim them for life. Be objective. Any emotional , dejectable and crappy feeling should beforehand, be wrapped tightly in peppered tinfoil and shoved up the anal cavity. Use deep cranium content. Why would you hurt your estewhile good friend merely because he or she spent two hour or five minutes giving and receiving pleasure from someone else. Would you kill your wife or husband and risk a jail term just for the rights to mate.

Investing so much on someone and emotions will definitely lead to disaster when betrayed. Kwanza if you have a weapon at hand there are chances that you will use it then regrets will follow later. Most of those who have been convicted for crimes of passions now know it was nor worth it after all
I concur with you ,many say actually they dont know what happened and thats where temporary insanity comes in it becomes murder if it was premeditated.its usually painful and i heard a lady say that what she doesnt know will not hurt her the problem comes that some people cheat and then neglect thier family and duties which is adding salt to a wound ,.the best is to avoid cheating.