Come closer my son

Marry a woman about 10 years younger or more than you. Do not marry your agemates, classmates, or any woman whose you are close to in age. If possible like njonjo, wait until you are 50 years to marry a 20 years. And this is why;

1. Disrespect - woman you are in the same age group with think you are the same even equals and disrespect will be part of your humility and younger will you die of stress
  2. By 50 years you will have concentrated on investments like kirubi so you will be financially free and stable and attracting a 20 year old is like magnet you just need to choose wisely
  3. Submission - women only submit to a man who is older and financially stable
  4. Same agegroup women think life is a competition either with you or others therefore braise yourself for a stressful ride
  5. They will always measure you with others and their exes but a 20 year old has got a ripe loaded who she cannot measure with anyone else

When you get the 20 year old, you are already loaded, they like small fine things, vacations, etc, spoil her. She will treat you nice even wash your feet daily making sure you eat well and they are always obedient because apart from seeing you as a husband, she sees as the leader/head/authority whom you are thus respect and submission comes automatic. And you will never have stress with her because of young boys because they cannot reach your game. When you tell her lets, go to point A or B or do this and that, without fights or arguments

My son, everything that destroys a marriage is all about a woman disrespect and lack of submission and this is all what a man needs from a woman.

As you wait to reach that age, pita na all women of your age but be wise, have no attachment or anything to do with them (they are your stress and will make you not see your 100 year)

There is a reason that all men of the bible of God married women so young than them with many years in between them

My son, hearken to the words of your Father

Boss, if you can’t handle a strong woman and think age will make you dominate, pole. Stick to your struggles alone.

Osungu.dll

Also woman ur age has few or no threads at all

you must be around whores then

This is uppusie of the highest degree. First of all, living past 98 is may not be worth it. You’re old, slow, sickly, weak, can’t walk or hardly, vision not good, your taste buds work at 10%, poor hearing, sickly…If I make it to 90, I’ll be ready to go.
Secondly very few have investments like Kirubi. And waiting until you are 50 doesn’t give you a higher chance of getting there. Look at all the successful men in Kenya. Compare that with bachelors. What’s the ratio?
3rd looks like you are scared of women. So you are trying to get a spring chicken from Ocha you can talk down to. Try to manipulate. But you can only do so for so long. She gets to 25 and she’s like all the others. You should know women chanuka. And very fast.
And women are not getting damner. A submissive woman is a thing of the past. Laws, educational, economic prospects , Internet puts them on the same pedestal as men. In fact at a higher level. They have more opportunities if they play their cards right.
Looks like you are a weak minded bastard.

Your source of power is your money and the lifestyle it gives you/them.
The wives in Runda are more submissive than the wives in Ruai .

I agree, na pia naOngeza kama ulifika class 8 oa dem hakufika hapo

When you reach 50, it is highly unlikely that you can keep up with the sexual demands of a 20 year old. You might be rich, but no amount of money can resurrect a 50 year libido to the point that it matches a woman that age. You will soon have your gardener, cook or watchman sampling your pages with abandon

ako wapi @One Star to Rule Them All

i might partially agree with you but would advise that ukifikisha 45yrs na hujaowa wewe sahau iyo story…
just find a good looking woman definitely in her peak and mwaga ndani…i even suspect njonjo was not to marry but the pressure from mzee jomo made him do it…

And so you are suggesting that men should abdicate their traditional roles in society?

So marrying young warrants a faithful spouse?

Hapo 50 transformer imeisha ngubu. Itakuwaje?

What I do know for a fact is the older you get the more tiresome sex will be for you. And if you can provide even a $100 millie yacht to your wife but cant fuck her peoperly, thats your end with her

This bullsheet was written 30years ago or more if im not wrong. You are advising the wrong individuals or rather giving false hope. The way kids are raised up today ,telling a 25 year old man angojee bibi agrow,he might as well wait on a ticking bomb. Heshima died the year 2000 kids are now independent,parents have become complacent hence kids are absorbing all negativity. Good luck to bachelors here if at all utaoa in the next 5 years . My son nitatafutiya yeye bibi pale garbatulla ama kasenye camp. Hii ya nyirofi ni mikora from age 5 wakianza kutwerk

Talking about traditional roles is like talking about telephones with a landline. How about a man building himself. If a woman joins you and brings something to the table then that makes the journey easier. But waiting for your wife to work until 5, Get stuck in the jam until 730, come home cook for you chapatis until 9, and wait for you bare in bed at 930: those day’s are long gone or are illusions.

halafu usaidiwe kumchunisha mboga na akina @uwesmake @thesavage for the rest of your old age life

Some of my peers are taking their kids to secondary while I’m taking mine to nursery. Wife is 11 years younger and still can’t keep up with the libido of this mzee.

1. A 48 year old woman married to a 50 year old man for 25 years. The man is struggling to get it up.
  2. A 25 year old woman married to a 50 year old man for 2 year. The man is struggling to get it up.

Who above is more likely to cheat?