COUNTIES WHERE WOMEN CHEAT THE MOST

[ATTACH=full]78228[/ATTACH] Wakamba hawako kwa list, maajabu haya.
[ATTACH=full]78222[/ATTACH]
http://www.sde.co.ke/m/thenairobian/article/2000229706/husband-alert-kenyan-counties-where-women-cheat-the-most

Every woman cheats. The question is, did she cheat before meeting you, cheat with you or cheat after meeting you? ____Alchemist 2017

15 Likes

The only reason wakamba hawako ni juu dame mkamba haja ameshiba na unafikisha threshold you dont have to worry. @Chloe can confirm

had to read it twice, but thats below the belt , yaani you are trying to imply that they get an orgasm every time they see food :D:D:D:D

95% of shiny eye ni singo matha hence their absence from the list

:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Kwanza wakiona running tap water in your house she is yours forever :D:D

23 Likes

That means akiingia buffet anapata multiple orgasm mpaka ana faint, hmmmm! !

True story mwende was dating my pal…and she would cry whenever he went to hustle reason
Wamekula mayai na ugali asubuhi ,na zingine zimebaki …so ametosheka, the man doesn’t have to go and look for more money …verdict she had to go!!!:D:D:D:D:D

Introduce me to Mwende

What u are saying is, the best way to propose to a Kamba chick, is to kneel by the tap, open it and let the water run for a minute or so, then ask the big KWESSON, will u marry me @Chloe ?

16 Likes

mimi kenye najua ni pale bungoma ukiwa na lodging, pesa otas nigga! na lodgo ni mingi sana.

Whatever @Some Say has said, I can second that. Kambas are also the most married by other tribes (intermarriages). They are leading on the front line in intermarriages. But it’s hard to find a Kamba man married to a different tribe coz the ladies from the other tribes dis Kamba men.

I am married to a Taita, leading as an example.

@introvert, forgive my English.

Are you guys ok? Did someone put something in your breakfast?
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Isorait.
You are an honorary member of the DLL board.

Mharo news. Siwes soma.

i would like to object to that statement, in my family none of the wifes can speak the other’s language let alone speak kao, family meetings are like UN conferences

that means if they show up in my humble abodes (both in the green city in the sun and up country), they will start a world war 3 :D:D:D

hahaha

Haiya ni ukweli @Chloe ni mduli