Depression...

Talk of going away in style… This guy typed his own R.I.P and later hanged himself… Sad!

[ATTACH=full]178912[/ATTACH]

RIP osungu dll pia

Sad.
Depression is real.

:D:Dlife is sweet despite the hardships… if a nigga decides to off himself, fuck him atleast angedonate body parts to science to improve other people’s lives

Shida watu wa kujimiga huwawanapatikana Saa ile kila kitu iko dead. Wasteage of spare parts…

People need to know… Life punishes you for what you do and also what you don’t. Everything we do has a consequence… Many people go through problems, others have nothing at all. They don’t even know what they’ll eat… Or where they’ll sleep yet they still want to live.

It’s always good to talk to someone… Be outgoing. Just breath!! Depression ain’t a cute thing.

Depression is real… Even Avicii who like had a “good” life just did it… so sio kitu ya kujoke about… But mi hiona somehow its a mental disorder!

Come to think of it… The worst feeling of personal failure one goes through. Lemmie not judge but depression is real

my deer , mimi naomba unipe kuma ninyonye ama nijinyonge

Hapantambua navy seal… Luwere!

I wouldn’t attend the funeral of a person who committed suicide. I feel that everybody should boycott such funerals including their families.
I think I read somewhere that in western Kenya you cannot be buried in the boma of you commit suicide. I liked that.

Your ignorance on the issue is breathtaking!

Nimejaribu kukupigia nikwambie uwache ujinga nikakumbuka tuko ktalk na sina digits zako

Look I don’t like quitters. I could have quit many times in my life but I didn’t. I see people with serious problems who haven’t committed suicide and I identify with them and feel that I am not alone

You are confusing depression with quitting, plus you are assuming that all suffering is equal. We have people who have fought in wars experiencing problems, brave people who sacrifice their limbs to protect their country and after a while they just can’t handle life because they can’t find a place in the real world anymore, are those quitters?

Depression is a disease and in cases of PTSD and other personality disorders it’s untreatable, some can live with it, some can’t. It doesn’t have to do with will, if most people were willing, then they could cure aids by willing it away.

Yaani Siku hizi kila kitu ni digital mpaka suicide note.

Depression/sonona ni Mbaya sana. Mtu haoni mwanga wowote Mbele na akiangalia nyuma anaona mabaya tu. Hapo anakosa kabisa sababu za kumfanya aishi. Pia huku Africa haya magonjwa ya akili hayajapewa kipaumbele na hivyo watu hawajui kuyahusu.

Mazishi inakuwanga ya the living. The dead don’t really give a rat’s arse whether you attend or not. They’re dead!

When you are depressed, you don’t control your thought but rather your thought control you…I wish more people would understand this concept.

Guys its not easy to live in a body that fight to survive and mind that tries to die…been there done that!

Antony bourdain, Avicii, Marlin Monroe, Robin William, Chris Benoit, Kaiser, Vincent Van Gogh e.t.c these were among of the greatest, resourceful, Rich, successful and strong determined people but still they couldn’t win against depression.

R.I.P Gerald… I understand your situation.