Drumpf Storms UK; Blasts May, Goes Full Racist

[SIZE=7]Trump Says Europe Is ‘Losing’ Its Culture Because Of Immigration[/SIZE]
Migrants have “changed the fabric of Europe,” he told The Sun.
By Nick Visser
07/12/2018 07:57 PM ET
|
Updated 38 minutes ago
President Donald Trump lambasted Europe’s immigration policies during an interview with The Sun, a British tabloid, on Thursday, saying an influx of migrants fleeing violence and seeking asylum has caused the continent to lose its culture and “changed the fabric of Europe.”

“And I don’t mean that in a positive way,” Trump told the paper in a sit-down interview. “I think allowing millions and millions of people to come into Europe is very, very sad. I think you’re losing your culture. Look around. You go through certain areas that didn’t exist 10 or 15 years ago.”

In the same interview, Trump criticized UK Prime Minister Theresa May, saying her “soft Brexit” proposal would “probably kill” any trade deal with the U.S.

In recent years, some 1.8 million people migrated to Europe, many seeking asylum, setting off a continentwide crisis and a wave of xenophobia and populism. European leaders are still struggling with how to handle the influx, and the issue has remained a top political issue, even though migrant arrivals have plummeted this year.

He arrived in the United Kingdom on Thursday amid widespread protests over his visit with May and on the heels of a frosty NATO summit. Picketers gathered outside the U.S. ambassador’s residence, where Donald and Melania Trump were staying for the night, and outside Blenheim Palace, where they dined with May. A massive march is planned for Friday in London.

Many have gathered to protest Trump’s policies on immigration, including his administration’s travel ban on citizens from several Muslim-majority nations and America’s zero tolerance policy on unauthorized immigration that led thousands of migrant children to be separated from their parents.

In his interview Donald Trump doubled down on his opposition to immigration regardless of legality, saying that asylum seekers and migrants strip countries of their culture and implying that immigrants are linked to an increase in terrorism.

“You have a mayor who has done a terrible job in London. He’s done a terrible job,” Trump said of London Mayor Sadiq Khan, with whom the president has had a long-running feud. “Take a look at the terrorism that’s taking place. Look at what’s going on. He’s done a terrible job.”

Trump continued, “I think that all of this immigration has really changed the fabric of Europe. Now, I speak as an outsider when I say that, but I speak as somebody who loves Europe, and I think it’s too bad. I think he’s done a very bad job on terrorism. I think he’s done a bad job on crime.”

Khan has supported the protests against Trump, even approving a giant balloon depicting the U.S. leader as an orange baby, saying Londoners “are resolutely opposed to the politics of despair.”

“The very specialness of our relationship means that we expect the highest standards from each other, and it also means speaking out when we think one side is not living up to the values we hold dear,” Khan wrote in a column in The Evening Standard on Thursday. “Like many Londoners I feel that now is one of those occasions.”

Trump said this week he thinks the protests are “fine,” adding that he believes “they like me a lot in the U.K.” But his schedule will mostly keep him out of London during his trip and away from the chorus of protesters.

Police expect more than 100,000 to turn out anyway.

The Americans elected a mad man into office, let the drama keep coming. It’s nothing like the world has witnessed before.

Trump just states things that fellow mzungus believe in, but don’t have the guts to go public

And that’s why he will be re-elected.

@Panyaste atarudishwa kitale

It’s Europe time to be FERKED!

But I view it becoming a dystopia when the white super rich class will pretty much end up controlling all these immigrants flocking there. That way white hegemony is protected. I wouldn’t be surprised if in a couple areas in Europe certain people wouldn’t be allowed to enter rich areas without proper documentations.

Haiwezekani…chokosh wa kusugua tuNyanye mkundu lazima wabaki huko
Cc
@Panyaste

Okay, though hapa kizungu is overflowing:D:D. Had to read this post a couple of times na bado sijui dystopia ni nini

#I STAND WITH TRUMP,kila mtu akule, akae na asumbue kwao

But tuseme tu ukweli wasn’t there a day recently someone posted a thread here and asked whether a certain street was in London or in India. Very very recently.

It was like a small Indian city they have indeed taken over Britain! Hata mayor wa london si ni mhindi? Trump is saying things that sound racist but it is indeed very true. Nchi inauzwa.

Angalia vile Uhuru amefungulia Chinese hapa Kenya and you know they don’t come singly. Look at how the Indian took over our towns and cities. Now the Indian is even a politician, soon even president. Angalia hata Chinese vile wana take over pole pole tu, Gathecha ameuza nchi.

It happened in the U.S. decades ago. The Jews came in pole pole tu. And they took over the whole place as everyone watched. They took over banking, education, hollywood, the media and state captured the politics. Israel taday ndio the top agenda in American foreign policy… how did that happen? Nchi kuuzwa!

Actually anybody with half a brain or more knows that what trump is saying is true. Funny thing is that it’s only bazungu who actually pretend not to belive it. There is no culture in the world that welcomes foreigners than the Guilt-ridden bazungus.

Angalia South Africa with their open door policy! Xenophobia ishaanza.

How many times has the Kenya police intercepted lorry loads of Ethiopians headed to South Africa through Kenya. Ethiopians escaping “development” as the ktalk minister of development calls it. Na wanaenda kufanya nini S.A.? To take over the darn place! Nao the indegeneous South Africans wanasema hapana this is now too much.

"We let in the Nigerians and they flooded this whole place with drugs and prostitution, sasa hata Ethiopians na Zambians na wengine wakuje wajae huku pia? No way! "

Look at inflated land prices in Nairobi. Who is the main culprit? Immigrants. Sudanese war lords and Somalis.

Who is dumping sugar in Kenya? Immigrants. Fake products and alcohol? Immigrants, pale eastleigh. Ziue nugu nyeusi.

It’s too late now, immigrants are fully settled in Europe.

am beginning to like this mad man

Yeye ni Humbwer !!Most of this immigrants are running away from violence caused by usa and russia like syria .He should not open his orange mouth .

1. Trump is a very honest and sincere guy. He speaks the minds of more than 75% of the white population.
  2. Immigrants must be controlled, and thats , i think, a good thing. In kenya, Somalis, Indians, Sudanese are taking over as we fight over Uhuru and Tinga

Trump owes his place and status to immigration. It is about a century ago when his grand father migrated to US from Germany.
Complaining that immigration is changing Europe when europeans have immigrated and settled to every corner of the world is nonsense. US itself was created on top of graves of indigenous peoples who were subjugated and eventually killed in their own land by the europeans.

I see @patco complaining about Ethiopians going to SA yet he is not complaining about the 4M wazungus who have settled there from europe.

What some people here fail to realize is that it doesn’t matter whether you support or do not support Trump. What matters is that the people he’s doing these things to do think he’s an ass and the people he’s doing them on behalf of think he escaped from a mental institution. And there’s a reason that he’s ideas did not parlay with the economic and social realities in the world today.

Immigration for example has been existent as long as man has been alive. But he’s not against immigration; he’s against black people immigrating. Since this the stark truth, and some people still believe he’s right, it would be futile to try and make them think different. Wataerevuka at their own pace.

This is them immigrating in the 19th century
[ATTACH=full]183329[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]183330[/ATTACH]

Is there was a star system on ktalk, I’d give your contribution 5 stars (out of 5).