Easiest Lay?

I buy smokie from a girl about three hour ago … never seen her before. Small talk, weather, compliments kidogo. I tease her afike mancave… I pay via mpesa and text her on whatsapp … 2 hours later, she wants to close but two are remaining , wants to do home delivery afunge … akaleta na tukatulia, talking, watching … a few minutes later am fingering her na nikaosha rungu … wants to come tomorrow … but naishi na girlfriend and she will come this week … easiest mess ever?

Nkt

U

rejoice elder akiosha rungu

Why dd u see the need to post this here if I may ask?

gratification

Where do people like you come from?

Ngoja girlfriend arudi umuulize.

Seize the opportunity - King Leonidas

kenyatalk

:D:D:D:D:D good work but unegweka picha ya thighs ya dem

[ATTACH=full]328435[/ATTACH]

Hata picha ya smokey

I hope you wrapped your little man though.

I’ve ever come across such an easy lay pale Tumaini before inunuliwe na Quickmart. She was doing a promo for Dola unga & the deal was that she takes a photo of the unga in my shopping basket I guess to convince her boss that she’s working. A small chit chat after that then exchange of numbers. I hit it after two days but I never hit it again juu she kept asking for small favors za sijui 300, 200, 500 bana…nilimghost. I just don’t know how much such jobs earn.

My easiest lay was minutes after meeting pale ocha and never saw her again.

Faster records exist, trust me

both parents got +ve in the late 00s … wrapping ni lazima
ashaanza kuitisha za p2 and I wrapped my member ati to be sure
peanuts … quickmart pays less than 20k (gross) starting … and many charges for lost money, uniform, negligently destroyed stuff etc

easiest for me

That was wise of you to wrap up.

Salaries in Kenya are very pathetic. By the way alikua anaishi kware, it’s 20bob from dohny. Hapa Kenya life si rahisi.