ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION

doctors in the house…nani ana jua dawa ya mild erectile dysfunction.na staki viagra,need to help my friend.

Yeah, a “friend”.

Washana maneno ya ngwati na nduthi for 3 months utakuwa shwari

Supu ya pweza, @Mkufuu said so a few days ago.

some friend, yeah…

on a serious note, how old are you, and who did you fail with?

Dawa ni mimi…

jus look for a new gal …iyo dysfunction inaisha on the spot

nataka solution si maswali mingi

sure recipe for useless “solutions”…

meaning?

Woooi huyu jamaa asaidiwe…thou ive heard of several cases vut they were treated

oh, you want solutions from people who do not have enough data? sure way to get half-baked advice…

A visit sex therapist

At one time or another, a man will fail to raise to the occasion. Many factots are in play. Assuming ur peoblem is not due to advanced ages, and u r not unwell, just wait it out. Dont give it much thought else u make it worse. Just ride the tide and soon you will be climbing them blue and purple. Dont use any drug unless by doctors advice, else you will depend on them going forward. Dont feel embarased. Every man at some point will be where u r. …not you…ur friend

True Story.
2013 January.
There’s this chic I had been eyeing for close to a year. A voluptuous 26 year old from South B.We had been sharing drinks every now and then and we both knew it was only a matter of time before we got down and dirty. That occasion came one Saturday afternoon.By the time she came, I was on the 3rd pilsner. I added 1 more as she took a couple of Snaps. Then we booked a room. Believe it or not, for the 1st time in my life, my member let me down. She tried all she knew but no matter what, it could only rise halfway up, not too hard to penetrate. Wacha manzi ashike moto, ‘ulikuwa unanileta nini hapa kama hukuwa na haja na mimi?’ I tried to calm her down to no avail, she firmly believed I was with another woman just before she came. We left and that was the last time I ever saw her.
Now the strange thing is, when I got home later that night and totally plastered, the engine fired like there had been no problem at all. Till this day, am always puzzled as to why that happened.

Kwani kuna scale ya E.D and where does mild fall?

Kegels.

fombe!

aiiih boss …mapepo hayo…usharogwa

Not quite, I later gurumishad at home and I was more drunk.

Why with that particular one and not with anyone else after that?