Experiences After Smoking Weed

While reading Biko’s blog on Smoking Weed http://www.bikozulu.co.ke/cannabis/ the revelations from the comments sections by the readers on experiences with weed, I realised everybody had their different feelings when they are on weed, from sleepy…violent…to horny, and the most amazing fact is that ladies are also in it, didnt know this.

When I smoked weed in my campus days, I experienced immense paranoia and fear. While on my bed, I would lift the blanket and see this figure of a gigantic guy standing by my bedside, and the small light coming from outside through the window scared my balls out, I thought someone had pointed a torch towards me, wueh!!. I cant try again.

What were your experiences?

Following this never ending fangi story…

Cool , Calm and collected. Love weed

induces some good sleep

I read Biko’s article on Tuesday and concluded I could be the only one who has never tried weed. Mpaka our dear girls. Lord have mercy

Can’t relate… Nyasore ni ya akina the likes of @Eng’iti

The last time i did, it wasnt a good experience…nlichanganya na Dunhill na guinness, what followed was an 8hrs long headache na kuskia kama kichwa imekatwa, I vomited vitu sikuwa nmekula…hapo ndo weed na mimi tulidivorce :D:D:D

You should because its effect will find you in your comfort zone.

“Herb is the healing of a nation, alcohol is the destruction.”
[U]Bob Marley[/U]

i had it 3 weeks ago, in form of cookies… i had a good sleep

I smoked weed last week…that thing keeps your member up for hours and gives you the energy of an Olympic athlete. Let’s just say that I highly recommend if you want to impress between the sheets

Last time I puffed weed was many years ago in my early 20’s hapo was siku za living in mombasani, though memory is still fresh…:D:D… there was a hill with mikoma Trees @Meria Mata Whats the trees name in English? met the boys and each had a stick or two of freshly rolled weed… Sasa saa kwenda home the sun was BLAZING! It felt like it was just above my head! I thought nime chizi!!! the 2 km walk to home felt like 20KM! I was stoned! & loosing it! Reached home finally got into our ‘house’ (Buda had constructed some bedsitters for us in the compound) stayed there for the rest of the afternoon… jioni I was still high! sister akaniletea food… feed slept dreamed some of the weirdest shit! Morning woke up still dazed I thought how now? nime chizi officially! It two two days of being like a zombie till the weed cleared, I vowed never to smoke it again!

It matters with the strain i take sativa like daily as a wake and bake but had to take some indica after i pulled some muscles(yeah its plural).So like indica puts me in a kush coma and thanks to it.3 years have passed na the last time I was admitted to a hosi the doc just gave me painkillers and a shot to take my temps down(on request).[ATTACH]99130[/ATTACH]

Me and me stoner crew we been at it since our teen days and thus the only issue with us.How it is had for us to live without it…like seriously you can notice the difference between sobriety life and a wake and bake day.It just feels weird. Walking around with with no buzz…appetite hupotea pap(Stoners loving eating after a session and you can never enjoy a meal again without it).I for one have to smoke before i eat even in the cbd…i have spots where i can blaze one +vaporizer megood.jpg

[ATTACH]99124[/ATTACH] That was bush weed …tasted that shit once na mse nikishia kwao ati ni weed[ATTACH]99123[/ATTACH] the smell itself was bad.Like weed has a[ATTACH]99129[/ATTACH] very funky and kinda sweet aroma when burning.If you don’t wanna hurt yourself next time just heat( and i mean just that) not light the blunt e.g by maybe passing the flame over the length of the blunt back and forth.If it doesn’t have a sweet kinda fresh smell you just smoking shit bruh.

That was crap made edibles …edibles are the most lethal.Hio kitu mi huchapa nikiwa kwa event na attend and no such thing as sleep kwa horizon…I had a color switch effect on time during Alaines second concert.Kila kitu green was blue …red was orange…that kind of shit.
[ATTACH=full]99133[/ATTACH]

usaai dhania nyuki zinakufuata lakini ukiangalia juu huoni…kumbe ni pepo la bangi

Bhangi sio mzuri kama uko na mti kubwa na kwa umati. Itasimama very straight, ata jeans itararuka na zipper ipasuke

Some two comments in that blog cracked me up…

Naomi

My first (and only) puff made me laugh uncontrollably I thought I was going mad. The cloud nine they talk about, that puff took me there. But it wasn’t something I wanted to try again. Guess I wasn’t ready for that sort of happiness.

My brother used to tell us that it made him feel like Commando. Growing up he wanted to be a soldier (it never happened) and I think Cannabis made him feel like one. When high he would walk into a club and start stupid fights with anyone which of course he never won since he was a tiny man.

His opponents were always big men. I think the weed turned them into dwarfs in his eyes. One time he even walked into a police station to challenge the big boys into a fight. The rest is history.

Kevine

My uncle smokes it. He started smoking it in his high school days and he’s still going strong on it.

During those days, he would take two of his friends and disappear into the orchard behind the home. What ensued was a series of incoherrent stories punctuated with bursts of laughter. He had planted so much weed in the banana plantation tha the cargo was never in short supply all the year round.

One day, my grandpa noticed that his son was growing weed. He went inside the banana farm and uprooted everything. Well, that is the day I noticed weed was not Vegetable.

My uncle got wind of what was happening at home and came back so fast. He seized his father (my grandpa) by the scruff and lifted him to the air. When he came back down, my uncle hit him hard on the balls and the old man screamed like a baby.

My grandma, who was weeding by then, heard the commotion and came running to help her husband. My uncle piled her together with grandpa and continued beating them. He was slapping them in turns as they wailed for help.

My cousins and I just stood there trasfixed, wondering what was happening. We were tiny kids who were still eating “slept ugali” at home while people went to school or work. I had not started going to school but the scene is still fresh in my memory.

My grandpa mourned his testicles for many years after that incident and continued to curse his son until the time of his demise.

My uncle still lives but his story can be told in episodes.

Even though weed produces hemp, I don’t think it is strong enough a fiber to weave social morals.

[MEDIA=imgur]ioGwp8f[/MEDIA]
Not all weed zingine utadoze hapo papo…its scray how yall just smoke weed ime rolliwa(ati ready made-kiu costo) not caring cuz ati its from the earth better check yasleves before yah reck yaselves

[ATTACH=full]99135[/ATTACH]

Can’t happen now, they say u can’t teach and old dog new tricks… I guess that past me…

Not you. A relation will mess up and you end up carrying some of the economic or social burden.

Hehehe…my first time I laughed for so long hadi nikaanza kuskia kutapika…i could honestly feel my diaphragm nikama ilikuwa imeenda gym ikainua 50kg…
Kitu like 1 hour later I was cracking intelligent puns hadi mabeste wangu walikuwa wananiangalia kama philosopher…hehehe