Governor : There is an attempt on my life.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D8rVufKWsAIydSC.jpg

That juice ni ukweli

unjanja ya Sonko inafika mwisho 2022. swali kuu itakuwa, what happened to the position of Deputy Governor.

Nasaka hii position ya Deputy governor sana at least nikulie kamshahara hizo siku zimebaki.

What sonko did bad was exposing the rot in the political class by leaking the audio recording of how Baba is corrupt, sijui nini.
The state showed him we can also leak things about you.
Hapo Enyewe Sonko aliwezwa

wonder what Sonko will tell the okuyu voters, who voted for him , solely because of Igathe.

Excuse my ignorance. .kwani how has he been exposed

Me thinks they voted 4 him bcoz he was running on a jubilee ticket but u may be right

Ati Igathe,really…

U think if he vied on an ODM ticket with Igathe as his deputy they would have voted for him and snubbed the Jubilee candidate?..keyword, think.

Umeniwahi.

T

The DG position was there for Mt. Kenya region, which was represented by Igathe then. If Sonko running mate was a certain Wafula, how would he have performed in those elections ?

:D:D cartoonists ni washenzi

I will not be silenced by HIV story - Sonko
Mike Sonko’s secret tapes and the mystery of the deep state | Nation

The HIV Case was a kick below the belt for him leaking the audio recording. Himself has acknowledged that HE WONT BE SILENCED BY THAT STROY

U think his voters care about his status?!he is performing and that’s what matters

We were alive in 2017. And this was not it.

I just asked a simple question, if Sonko running mate wasn’t from Mt. Kenya, what would be the political landscape of Nairobi as we speak ?

That HIV story is upus, it’s something you cannot use against him. Ukijaribu everyone will be on your neck for stigmatising HIV patients. whoever leaked that just wasted their time

How did the state get back at him? Say say it

By then nobody knew Igathe. Sonko would still have carried the day with or without Igathe