Guyz. Maisha imeraruka sana huko spain. 738 wamegenya in 24 hours

Spain iko karibu kutake over from Italy.
=“[MEDIA=twitter]1242763625606967296[/MEDIA]”>March 25, 2020

You’ve not seen or heard NOTHING yet. Wait for 1st Week of April usikie vifo kule USA. 4 out of 10 Newyokers are infected. Predictions are in the tune of 2200 deaths per day.

Death toll has surpassed China. Banae

Compe iko juu kati ya hizi nchi mbili. Italy jana ilireport 743 deaths in 24 hours. Sijui hii compe ni ya nini. Warelax, wanatutisha sisi bonobos. Lakini may they RIP. God rest their souls in eternal peace. Amen

NY will be worse.

And some people here are saying it is common cold. Maybe they should expose themselves to the virus we see whether it is common cold indeed

The colonised looted our land and enslaved our people let them pay for it.

Africans tuko immune,

It would help if they also listed the number of deaths from other diseases…

God forbid. :frowning:

Does Spain have high number of old people like Italy

Wewe mluhya Colonialists did not loot your land and enslaved you…

Your president si bado anajigamba… Jana amesema ataishut down by Easter. Just as Kenyans are paying for the choices they made in the elections …America will

Majamaa. Prince Charles wa Britain ule jamaa atakuwa King queen Elizabeth akinyuria amepata Covid 19. Halafu prince Charles (the king in waiting) ni mzee na hii kitu haina tiba

[SIZE=7]Coronavirus: Prince Charles tests positive for COVID-19[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]The Queen is said to be in “good health” and is still following all appropriate guidance after her son and heir was diagnosed.[/SIZE]

Wednesday 25 March 2020 11:28, UK
[li]COVID-19[/li][li]CORONAVIRUS[/li][li]PRINCE CHARLES[/li][/ul]
https://e3.365dm.com/20/03/768x432/skynews-prince-charles-coronavirus_4946156.png?bypass-service-worker&20200312150759

Charles avoids handshake at event a fortnight ago
[li][/li]
[li][/li]
[li][/li]
[li][/li][/ul]
Why you can trust Sky News
Prince Charles has tested positive for coronavirus.
Clarence House confirmed that the 71-year-old royal had been diagnosed with the [B]COVID-19[/B] disease in a statement released this morning.

The heir to the throne is said to have displayed “mild symptoms” on Sunday and was then tested on Monday, with the results coming through late on Tuesday night.
Charles “otherwise remains in good health” and has been self-isolating in Scotland with the [B]Duchess of Cornwall[/B] - who has tested negative for [B]coronavirus[/B].

https://news.sky.com/story/coronavirus-prince-charles-tests-positive-for-covid-19-11963363

But do you bury your head in the sand with all your replies.

I understand you work in a hospital, yes things are scary n moving fast. Yees it’s totally heart breaking hearing such numbers.

But let’s face the reality, 700 death a day means in 3 days those are World Trade Centre terrorist attacks numbers. Yet even for September 11 all the 3,000 didn’t die in 3 days pap.

So it’s scary. Best you can do our staff member try and pray to stay safe. Everybody is scared. Do your job diligently it’s a calling, when everything will be over its such people like you who will be celebrated and even blessed.

So don’t worry about other numbers, covid-19 has shattered every social fabric we know, going out, travelling, socialising, handshakes, staying indoors. Take heart @Purple

Armenia prime minister welcomes the chines ambassador…[ATTACH=full]293713[/ATTACH]

I’ve been asking myself is this real or I’m I in deep denial? I really don’t know. Like I said, our hospital is being prepped to handle the wave or surge as they’re calling it. There are no office hours, no elective cases, all emergencies are going to the ER. Everyday we have drills and information sessions, but so far less than 10 people are seriously ill with covid 19. Yesterday and today I’ve been having a terrible headache and sore throat but again, not sure whether it’s my imagination.

These are very, very stressful times but we shall make it.

Mi huwa siamini mungu lakini ile siku nitaconfirm tuko na some form of immunity naenda church kukua priest.

Kama uko na diabetes anza kuomba porepore

It’s all about their bed capacities in ICU. Zikijaa, just know that’s the time kitaaanza kuumana. Ndii writes we cant afford even 1000 cases, leave alone tens of thousands for people to die the sme rate

I understand very well. Be be sincere and realistic with your heart as much as possible.

Just a scenario, if your family friend is wheeled in that hospital fighting for her breath? Will you be able to save her ama utakua umepanic yako yote?

This why from where you stand, wewe ndio unafaa kua ume embrace covid-19 because 100% you will encounter it ith your own eyes sisi tutaskia tu news.

So find that acceptance, things are bad, even my friend can be infect, my family (God forbid both) and I need to be there and help them so that whatever happens finds you prepared psychologically.