Hand-cheque

It will be honorable it jakuon/RAT/RAO/kijicho machozi/monkey seller(that’s what he is to me right now ) could dishonor that hand-cheque and get out .The moment he will dishonor it ,i will restore his title as leader/RAO/Baba/ mkombozi. Meanwhile let the looting “aluta continua” as he watches helplessly . Jinga.

hata akijitoa siwezi kubali msaliti in my life . hii ni kama bibi aende atombwe na watu kumi then arudi umsamehe .

Raila is a gone story

Hehehe, Raira ni MBWAAAAA!!!

I have a feeling Uhuru is soon going to take action and jail a few senior people and once that happens don’t be surprised kuona baba taking full credit…atasema the handshake has made it possible to unearth graft and given president more political power to act on it…watch this space

uhuru has no right to jail people. its the courts that have that power sir

all he has to do is manipulate the judiciary and put judges in the corruption court who will jail the crooks shida ni Ruto hawes kubali

When Raila was holding press conferences exposing corruption scandals you called him names and made fun of him, he even vied for the presidency but you did not vote for him instead voted for the looters, he was teargassed for holding a demo about the rot at IEBC but you made fun of that and made memes from that, You promised to make him retire to Bondo in 2017, now that he is quiet you still blame him and want him to speak for you? Raila has a family to look after and his own business to mind, Please buy more lube, bend over and accept the shafting. After all, no one is paid to be opposition leader

How do I bookmark this?

nice

i hate that mole like teeth human being. he just looks, smells and talks evil . kenyans after 15 years mtaamuka. hata moi kando. he had humility …these young guys watawaonyesha maneno and keep blaming the kostitiushon

Kumbe you know that, wewe hua una jifanya kichwa maji.

You really drank the kool aid? :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Perhaps you need to be reminded that RAT was once the minister for energy when oil given as donation to Kenya by Nigeria, Angola and other oil producing states never made it to the books or as PM when the Kazi kwa vijana funds disappeared .
RAT is as corrupt as they come but even worse, he is ruthless!!!

Yes, we shouted RWNBP and voted against him because we believed that he was the WORST of the two choices on the ballot
and even if the elections were repeated we would still vote ABR (anyone but raila):D:D:D

Raila is not the saviour, maybe Matiangi

Hehehe, please expound on how Uhuru will go about manipulating the judiciary. Ati “put judges in the corruption court”, hio sii ni kazi ya Maraga?

wacha kuwa fala the president can easily impeach maraga via the majority in JSC and put a friendly judge as the CJ , unafikiria among the hundreds of judges hakuna wenye ni Jubilee outright wako wengi . after getting his CJ he can do anything .

The kind of handshake that dude was given, is enough to take care of 5 of his generations descendants with a upper class lifestyle. And Kenyans did not duly vote him in inspite highlighting corruption ( or some of it at least) when he needed them. Why would he ever come back?

On what grounds? Hizo nguvu za nyayo si tulimaliza na the new constitution?

hehehe bora uko na JSC , a flimsy excuse can be hatched

Iv never engaged you before. .having said that what’s your true handle so that I can know who im dealing with?

Errrrr…Me.