HIP-Hop ...BET AWARDS>>>>results & FUCKERY UPDATES-MEEK,JOE,K.,ASAP

So last week Meek Mill the L king himself ran up-some claim jumped on Safari.And you like me didn’t even rem this nigga [ATTACH]107952[/ATTACH] I din’t either.Ni ex wa nicki kumbe salty ass weak mills did this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=olYgqEgCPYo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFl5-d0-8EM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxXf2Q80aB0

[ATTACH=full]107953[/ATTACH]
Wont lie shit is funny how he gets out the whip and shit goes sideways for everybody…kwanza the what up part
Then as that simmered this happened with ma niggz kung fu kenny[ATTACH]107955[/ATTACH] and asap rocky [ATTACH]107954[/ATTACH] at the pre party for BET celebrity the young GOATS bday
[MEDIA=tmz]0_dyn1nm1q[/MEDIA]
DAMN!!!

Then this happened at the taping of the awards

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cqV4Jem8JCs

oh man…about ime these shit got reral some lives will be lost but the game been pulling in some serious L’s with these weird new rappers but seriously
[ATTACH]107959[/ATTACH] say what again
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a8PEWmJY4PE

and here are the winners btw [ATTACH]107951[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=3]Album of the Year[/SIZE]
Beyoncé – Lemonade
Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only
Solange – A Seat At The Table
Chance The Rapper – Coloring Book

[SIZE=3]Video of the Year[/SIZE]
Beyoncé – “Sorry”
Big Sean – “Bounce Back”
Bruno Mars – “24K Magic”
Migos – “Bad and Boujee” f. Lil Uzi Vert
Solange – “Cranes in the Sky”

[SIZE=3]Coca-Cola Viewers’ Choice Award[/SIZE]
Beyoncé – “Sorry”
Bruno Mars – “24K Magic”
Drake – “Fake Love”
Rae Sremmurd – “Black Beatles” f. Gucci Mane
The Weeknd – “Starboy” f. Daft Punk

[SIZE=3]Best New Artist[/SIZE]
21 Savage
Cardi B
Chance the Rapper
Khalid
Young M.A.

[SIZE=3]Best Female R&B/Pop Artist[/SIZE]
Beyoncé
Kehlani
Mary J. Blige
Rihanna
Solange

[SIZE=3]Best Male R&B/Pop Artist[/SIZE]
Bruno Mars
Chris Brown
The Weeknd
Trey Songz
Usher

[SIZE=3]Best Female Hip Hop Artist[/SIZE]
Cardi B
Missy Elliott
Nicki Minaj
Remy Ma
Young M.A

[SIZE=3]Best Male Hip Hop Artist[/SIZE]
Big Sean
Chance the Rapper
Drake
Future
J. Cole
Kendrick Lamar

[SIZE=3]Best Duo/Group[/SIZE]
2 Chainz & Lil Wayne
A Tribe Called Quest
Fat Joe & Remy Ma
Migos
Rae Sremmurd

[SIZE=3]Best Collaboration[/SIZE]
Beyoncé – “Freedom” f. Kendrick Lamar
Chance The Rapper – “No Problem” f. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne
Chris Brown – “Party” f. Gucci Mane & Usher
DJ Khaled – “Shining” f. Beyoncé & JAY Z
Rae Sremmurd – “Black Beatles” f. Gucci Mane

[SIZE=3]BET Centric Award[/SIZE]
Fantasia – “Sleeping with the One I Love”
Kehlani – “Distraction”
Mary J. Blige – “Thick of It”
Solange – “Cranes in the Sky”
Syd – “All About Me”
Yuna – “Crush” f. Usher

[SIZE=3]Video Director of the Year[/SIZE]
Benny Boom (Kehlani – “CRZY”)
Bruno Mars & Jonathan Lia (Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”)
Director X (Zayn Malik – “Like I Would”)
Hype Williams (Tyga – “Gucci Snakes” f. Desiigner)
Kahlil Joseph & Beyoncé Knowles-Carter (Beyoncé – “Sorry”)

[SIZE=3]Best Actor[/SIZE]
Bryshere Y. Gray
Denzel Washington
Donald Glover
Mahershala Ali
Omari Hardwick

[SIZE=3]Best Actress[/SIZE]
Gabrielle Union
Issa Rae
Janelle Monáe
Taraji P. Henson
Viola Davis

[SIZE=3]Best Movie[/SIZE]
Get Out
Moonlight

Hidden Figures
Fences
The Birth of a Nation

[SIZE=3]Sportsman of the Year[/SIZE]
LeBron James
Cam Newton
Odell Beckham Jr.
Russell Westbrook
Stephen Curry

[SIZE=3]Sportswoman of the Year[/SIZE]
Gabrielle Douglas
Serena Williams
Simone Biles
Skylar Diggins
Venus Williams
some of these winners
[ATTACH=full]107949[/ATTACH]
Apperently that chris brown collab was hot betterthan kung fu kenny-which had a fire presentation rembember that,even the dreadful bad and boujee is wack.BET FUCK YOU but now nangojea Remy ma aanze ma slap za nicki
[ATTACH=full]107948[/ATTACH]

I agree with the award for Mahershala Ali

My gripe is that best collab…Mahershala was dope in Luke cage and Moonlight.Infact i felt cheated his character is dead

It’s hard following your diarrhea

Man, I am growing old. Don’t know most of those songs that had been nominated.

Bruh…that so last year issues get the program or fuck off and google it yaself…

The songs or artists cuz yup some artists have and don’t, will never listen to em.This a nigga who hasn’t listened to justin bieber and still going strong sipendangi gassed up shit

It is ‘get with the program’

You force yourself across as someone who has a good command of English… but in the truest sense you are a slave of your demented brain

get the program-i ain sticking to tag lines bruh kama unadhani am using phrases
[ATTACH=full]107961[/ATTACH]
And as result you cant conjure a meaning unless its scripted for yah.A good comand means complete ease in expressing yaself and understanding.But mtu wakuandika compo na phrase book haadi akiwa campo ana write essay kama mtoto wa class 8 how would you know that

I din even finish this wait you said demented brain WTF!!!
shida ya watu kuishi na matag lines they just crowbar shit and make no fucking sense.DEMENTED !!! FUCK OFF BRUH!! YOU TOO DUMB FOR ME!!!
peleke hizo catch phrases kwa mama mbogo but not with me…
DEMENTED BRAIN …
[ATTACH=full]107962[/ATTACH]
Even mills would give up his L for yah

@Deorro ni vitu gani hizi zinajidownload nikiclick hii thread (only this one)?
[ATTACH=full]107964[/ATTACH]

Na suspect ni Tmz video nimelink inakata kuload kwa hii thread was about to investigate have so many tabs thoughtsomething was misbehaving from my end

People don’t take their kids to school for this result. This right here is a fool with a warped sense of self awareness

And I wouldn’t have cared, but somebody needs to say huyu ni kihii

Everything on here seems like you screwdass

Dumb shit

Bruh just stop it with the catch phrases…you suck at them.Dropping them all over like the ass on an instragram bitch ain got get you likes nigga

[ATTACH=full]107967[/ATTACH]

so you’ll keep saying ‘catch phrases’ like he’s on top of u screwing ass?

Catch jizz

You can’t express yourself… so u do gifs

Hahahah … nigga you the laaaaamest mofo ever