Hookers/prostitutes are single mathas escaping domestic violence

I celebrated my birthday a few days ago and i’ve been reflective on my life choices. I’ve never really thought about a hooker as a person, but these are people with real life problems they’re escaping. Majority of them are escaping domestic violence and have no other way to feed their kids. That’s why i’ve decided to stop this behavior of hunting them. Actually it’s something that has always bugged me but i’ve been low on empathy and honestly these redpill, MGTOW kind of attitudes have played a big part in it. Also deeply am very insecure, many normal girls like me but I just don’t katia them because I have the number of a hooker with a big ass who i’ll just pay 500 or 1000 and have a good time. But if you think about it, how do these girls feel as they go sleep at night, after at least 20 men have been through them? what were their dreams in school? and what happened that they ended up doing this? What if it’s your sister or mum? That’s why I can no longer take advantage of these vulnerable girls(They’re vulnerable even though they put up a front)Hookers are now oficially part of my past.

The first thing i’ve done is to delete all their numbers from my phone(Although honestly there’s one I have a real difficulty deleting, her body and face are just on another level plus she’s smart and speaks well. It’s hard to get a normal girl with that kind of body, even if you do, it’s highly unlikely she’ll be interested in dating you). I want to start asking normal girls for numbers just like I did when i was a teenager. i don’t care about these redpill coaches say, sex will not be my primary motivation but maintaining normal friendship and conversation, hangout and have a good time. I want a normal life. This hooker life is madness, the other day I was running away from police because of this stupidity i even posted a hekaya. I’m just hoping i’ll get the strength to stay true to my resolution

Inaitwa PNC…
Wish u quick recovery.

If you prostituted yourself how many women would empathise with you?

That’s one way of thinking about it but know this. Many of those hookers that you are feeling sad for are damaged to the point of being desensitized. Whoring may have began as a way to escape poverty but at a deeper level, they are less likely to be bothered about morals beyond a certain point.

Some of them are also inhumane and can easily bring sufffering to your life. How many stories have you heard of watu kilishwa mchele, and kuibiwa everything in the house by women of the night? Just know this. Most women who are selling themselves are beyond repair. I’ve had many interactions with these people and most struggle to maintain a job. Hata ukimpea kazi na umlipe vizuri, they will still be hunting for men and calling in sick all the time to be with their clients. It is like weaning someone off drugs.

Remember this… Kunguru hafugwi… Let them do them. thinking of these people changes nothing coz they are on another level of morality…

Jamani hamuoni hii tag ‘Explicit’ au ‘18+’ inatumiwa hovyo?

Mtu anajaza maneno tupu au video watu wapo na nguo zao halafu anaweka hizo tags, za kazi gani sasa?

I think that’s a wrong mentality, do good for the sake of doing good

The exact point I was making…They’ve put up a front to help them do these things like stealing and drugging but deep they’re in misery because they’re humans. That’s why most of them wako high all the time. I just don’t want to be in that life anymore

Mimi siwezi wacha makopo

Yaani PNV can turn one into a motivation speaker. You are there to plough her pay and go. si mambo ya story mingi

My point is that there is no point to feel sad for them because that is their way of life. Sema umeacha kutomba malaya for personal reasons but si ati watu wahurumie malaya. It is their way of making money. People suffer in numerous ways to make money and escape poverty. Kwani wew hufanyangi kazi kuescape poverty. Hiyo ni kazi yao. Chunga yako

It’s more than that, it’s life clarity, it’s not good to take advantage of other people’s problems…no one wishes to be in that position

A lot of hookers are married

Ni sawa…but sometimes you need to question your life, is what your doing for pleasure destroying other people

I know many people do it but it’s not right and am done

a small percentage though

Not that small… MOST hooker numbers that I have indicate that they are married. Occasionally utaona picha za mabwana zao na watoto kwa profile. I once took upon myself to ask some of the hookers I was fkin if they were married. Some cheat their husbands wameenda ushago, kanisa kesha, and such… Others the husbands are away on business and they stay for months without coming home.

Ama wakikosana na mabwana zao they go to a brothel. The suffering you are talking about is for those forced into prostitution which is understandable but the regular hooker no…

domestic abuse involves all those things…neglect, lack of provision etc it’s not only physical beatings. If you go away for months and not provide for your wife, thats abuse. So even the married ones are escaping some form of abuse

For every prostitute with a sob story there’s ten more who do it because it’s easier to lay on your back for a few hours every day than do anything else.

PNC at its best

Yes, it’s obvious that a big chunk of prostitutes in Kenya are singo mums and drug addicts. Even those that allegedly have husbands, huyo ni beta male tu wa kulea mtoto and he can leave at any time. Baby daddy is usually out of the picture