How a "Chama" meeting turned into a Threesome! You should know people Watu Wangu.... Life is Good! (Long Read Alert!)

If someone told me the Hekaya I’m just about to simulia you guys , haki I would never believe them.

But the following is an account of what happened to me in the last 24 hours of my life.

The whole of this week I’ve been poorly and under pain relief medication since my Zipper gate incidence.

My latest squeeze or (to be totally respectful) My Taita wifey has stood by me all the while and the fact that she is a nurse came in handy in my healing.
Being a nurse she obviously overplayed the whole thing and if the truth be told, I was totally healed by the second day but it wasn’t like I was going to stop her from fondling and attending to my manhood at any opportunity!.. kikikikkkk.

That’s besides the point of this story.

She is a nosy ,possessive jealous mare my Taita woman and somehow I get a kick out of it and secretly it makes me feel secure knowing that she loves me so much she is prepared to compromise her pride to please me!

Anyway, like any good Mature Kenyan woman, she belongs to a Chama that meets up every last Saturday of the month.
Her circle of friends and other Chama members are workmates.

As Fate would have it, the Chama meeting fell on her this weekend.
But she lives like a hundred miles away in another City but she wants to introduce myself to her friends so they picked my place for this month’s meeting.
There is 8 of them in this Chama - 6 doctors and two nurses.
I have to confess that I felt abit intimidated when she said that I would be in the company of doctors in my crib!
I think I just have inferiority issues when I’m surrounded by brainy women!..

Anyhow, Jana morning akanibuzz akaniambia ati her Chama members have decided to push the meeting to Sunday because of unseen circumstances at the hospital they all work at.
But she promises to be there in the evening to make all preparations.Akaniambia not to worry about shopping etc… that we would do that together in the day.

Mimi, I’m not suggesting that all women are lesbianis but this left me puzzled!..

In the few weeks I’ve known her, myself and my Taita woman have been very open and candid in our conversations and being the nosy techsavvy little cow she is, she has been on my unsecured tablet after which she confronted me after scrolling through my “History”…
Kazi ni wanking on all sorts of porn on xnxx.com!

There was history on "Ebony BBWs, Mother in law , Taboo etc… But ultimately, there was history search on Ebony Lesbianism.
(I love wanking to lesbian porn me! Siyo Siri!)
She confronted me in a very suggestive way about my fixation on Lesbians and in a very matter of fact way asked me what I thought about women who love women as much as they love men?!!
Mimi nikadai I had experienced such in my past and that I was very open minded with such issues as long as the woman was honest and upfront with me!

And that was when she told me that she had a phase in her life when she had been with a woman.
It was apparently in her uni days and that she and this particular woman had enjoyed whatever it was that they had although they struggled to finish it even after their careers seperated them.
She is a nurse and her former “girlfriend” is a doctor!

They went their separate ways, got married and had kids but circumstances have seen them reunited at the hospital they both work at many years on. Nimo ( Dr. Wairimu) is one of the parties in their Chama!!!

She always texts me when she’s leaving her house so kazi ni kushinda Kwa dirisha waiting for her to roll down outside my sitting room window an hour or so after.
Jana is no exception.

Only this time, beside her, and on the passenger seat, there is another woman!

Me and her already agreed to leave it for a while before we introduce our kids to each other so I can’t help but wonder who this woman arriving with her is!?..
That was around 9pm Jana usiku!

Nikafungua mlango and as I hugged my wifey she whispered in to my ear…
“Ndiye huyu, behave yourself!..”

Nimo walks up to me and as decent as she looks, I can tell that she is abit tipsy!

Nimo is a fully figured Kikuyu yellow yellow with a fine ass and pretty face to match!
She is dressed in a very classy tight fitting mini skirt that leaves nothing to the imagination and until she opens her mouth, you would be forgiven for thinking that Dr.Wairimu was some cheapstake Kunguru.

And she knows how to carry herself.

Dr.Wairimu hugs me and as I take in all the fragrance of her perfume,I can’t help but feel her full blossoms rub against my chest! ( I don’t think she’s wearing a bra )

Long story short, we get into the drinks and food and all the while, I’m wondering Daktari atalala wapi?

My Taita beautiful wifey knows that I only have a king-size bed in my house and there’s no way nalala in the spare room where my kids sleep!

After alot of dancing and drinking wife akaenda missing in the bedroom alafu kidogo akaita Nimo ati “nimo, kuja unisaidie kidogo!”…
I don’t hear anything from them for a while apart from the toilet flush and the shower running.

In time I got worried that they had fallen asleep so I proceed to go and check on them.

As I opened the door to my bedroom, I can’t believe what I’m seeing!

My eyes lock with Nimo’s as she sits on my Taita wifey’s face and she is totally naked!
My Taita wifey and Nimo are doing a 69!

As Nimo lifts her head, she asks me…

“Utasimama hapo ama utakuja ututombe?”…

JESO!

I am waiting for my Taita woman to say something but she doesn’t and instead she gets a better grip on Nimo’s ass and sinks her tongue even deeper into her pussy!
Who is this woman?!..

Kidogo she calls me …“Kabuda, njoo !..”

I quickly undress although I can’t wait to see where I fit in this union!

Before I can make my mind up, Nimo grabs me by my balls puts her mouth on my cock and before I know it, she is teasingly playing with my Balls while at the same time rubbing the tip of my cock on my Taita woman’s hairy nyap!

My Taita wifey’s face is covered in Nimo’s pussy and all she manages to say is … "Kabuda, si hivi ndiyo ulikuwa unataka mbwa huyu!?

I’m in no position to argue and before I can engage my brain, Nimo squeezes my rock hard cock into my Taita wifey’s pussy fully staring at it as it goes in!
In time, and with every stroke in me almost exhausted, nikaskia wifey akiuliza Nimo ama aataka kutombwa?

I gently get off my Taita wifey’s pussy and as my heart beats in my mouth in anticipation, I gently turn Nimo around and gently squeeze my rock hard cock in between her moist slippery hairy pussy that My Taita wifey’s face has been tounging!..

This is the closest I’ve ever come to heaven Talkers!

I woke up to find my Taita wifey locked up in the “scissor” position with Dr. Nimo in our bed and I joined them again for a morning glory and this time we were all sober!

Wametoka wakaenda Chama meeting and they left me watching Formula one!

Enyewe, good things come to those who wait and never forget, Patience pays!

[ATTACH=full]189958[/ATTACH]

wewew! very fertile imagination kabuda… uko na watoi ngapi btw? i could be beating you soon with the number of baby mamas

Nice hekaya but mbicha ya Nimo rushia mimi inbox…

[MEDIA=giphy]61K3q5RNF96gw[/MEDIA]

The best food stories are told by hungry men.

When I grow up I want to be like kabuda

You should be so Lucky!..
Kikikikkkk!..

Walitoka wakaenda Chama wapi na chama ilikuwa kwako? [MEDIA=giphy]wVcNP3TnXbl84[/MEDIA]

If I have to scroll twice.to read your story naachia hapo…who has time for that nv

Pewa mbili baridi.

UPUSSSSSSSSY

Hahaha… You deserve a medal.

Mbisha.

[ATTACH=full]189968[/ATTACH]

Kikikikkkk!..

Walipeleka mkutano to the local pub.

But isorait if you don’t believe it

Possessive woman,watching another bitch riding her man…raw!!!
My friend…

Give that man a piece of NYS…:D:D:D:D:D
Meeeeen,that was good…

Waaa…the replies got me in stitches…

Thanks @upepo and @pimpin5000hoes for a wonderful laugh

Imaginesheniii iko sawa. Yenyewe hii ni hekaya

Anapenda mamanze na machali.
Watching is what really turns her on!
Ata Mimi nimejua leo!..