I Ate a Salad For Lunch..

Men, don’t do it. I returned it three times. If you’ve been brought up with meat as the main ingredient, this goat feed doesn’t work. I finished it but damn, am I hungry!

How do women do this every day?

It’s not easy as you have to train you stomach and mind.
Stomach, to reduce quantity of your intake.
Mind, to accept goat feed as food.
I’ve trained mine so far and supper these days is salad and chicken wings or nyonyos.
Downside to this is if you’re not a breakfast person, 11am, you’ll feel this massive hunger, the kind that doesn’t let you concentrate.

There’s nothing wrong with salad especially for some with kwashikor/marasmus belly like me.I order my main with salad majority of the time :D:D:D

Buda kaa ngumu mpaka tambi disappears, lakini zoezi muhimu for lasting results.
Kuongeza umri isn’t a joke, I saw my belly starting to grow big, I had to adjust my diet.

Mi ni wa 20th century buda,kama sikupiga tizi wakati ilibidi,hakuna cha kitaeleweka:D:D:D:D

Depends on the sandwich filling boss very much so. I pack my hubby’s lunch on some days and I know, ‘ile grilled meat ya jana, hapo,’ ‘ile chicken grilled ya jana hapo’ ‘ile sausages and bacon from sunday breakos hapo’…then the salad of his choice. :wink: then fruits…

But he has a heavy dinner.

It defeats the purpose of a salad then. Kama anakula hizo nyama zote tena. Salad is supposed to be a light meal. 300 kcals max.

To survive eating rabbit food, trick is to add a protein to it. Beans, etc. that adds fill to the meal.

Small quantity…

You will loose your osband chezaing him small portions. African man eat to fill.

Kama you like protein (meat), then have it. I’m not going into any modeling competitions! My matakos are already where they need to be, I can lift 200 lbs. I can run 5m with the best of them (after that, I need a ‘drink break’).

Bottom line, if she insists on this shit, I’m eating before going home.

Go away. I need something solid. Hii mambo of trying ceasar, Italian, sijui what the light one is called, (and then paying $50 per plate) salad sauce - you have no idea how much meat my boy eats - is a nono.

I’ll have “meetings”.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]265347[/ATTACH]

They don’t. Hizo handbags, desk drawers, glove compartments, and generally every space they own huwa zimebeba edibles.

Hizo baby carrots time ya lunch ni za kupitisha time wakigossip.

Hii habari ya nyama its very tricky

They lie. I’ve washed somebody’s car in the past. You can’t believe the food in there. Between the seats, under the seats and even in the trunk (boot). I’ve never seen so many crackers and M&Ms in my life.

Add protein to the salad and use a heavier salad dressing not the vinaigrette kind. For example, a hearty Cobb salad with blue cheese dressing can be almost as filling as steak n potatoes.

[ATTACH=full]265351[/ATTACH]

Salad achia mbuzi

It’s your funeral. Did you know that even if you get fit but remain overweight, you still get the health complications associated with being overweight?

Anyway, it’s easy to give up and make grand declarations like the above. But your body doesn’t care about your attitude, feelings or frustrations
It also doesn’t care if you can lift 90kg. It cares about what it uses for fuel. Garbage in, garbage out.

I’m 176 lbs. If that is overweight for over 6 feet, you need to get a new calculator. Note that I didn’t ask for your measurements.

What you read was banter. Do you know what that is?