i knew where it's going

Some chic i was screwing back in 2015 called me 2 weeks ago, she was around 24 back then, so now anakaribia “thate”… it didn’t end well then coz the last day alikuja kwangu alinikausha pussy, then as i was escorting her back to the bus station, we met with some guys that happened to be from their church, they started talking, mimi nangoja hapo for like 5 mins then i just disappeared and never picked her calls again so we never met again.

So she calls me and she is talking in this sweet mellow voice like a 5yr old gal, she confused me a little, so we had agreed we will meet last weekend but over the course of the week i really thought about it and figured out this is a bad deal, but because of my 4 days dry spell i was willing to “close my eyes”,

Weekend came and i was a bit busy with biz so i forgot, Yesterday she starts texting me, “ooh what happened” ?? , told her i was a bit busy, she asked "so what now?? ",
i was a bit tired and to end the conversation i gave a stupid reply, “wah labda ukuje nikupe mti”…i thought she will ignore, she went on “unataka nikuje when? am so horny too”… we planned she will pass by after work today,

So today mid-day to keep the fire burning, i text her, “are you still horny??” , bitch replies “am horny but niko na shida mingi”, there and then i realized she is in need na mimi ndiyo escape valve, “the story goes on, i lost my job and i have a 3yr old kid, sijalipa rent …blah blah blah”,

Mwambie akuom mutombe using a condom shot saba kijiji threshold , kesho mpatie thao ya fare .

Anakuja na mtoto shauri yako…

HEHEHEHE, mbona unatuambia hii story, Do u want to assist the bitch, or do u just wana fuck, ama nini inakusumbua, decide and proceed u dont need permission or advise, we ni kuringa tu umutuletea hapa vile unatesa kunguru desparate

Wacha ujinga atakuja aje na mtoi kutembelea MTU

Stranger things have happened believe me

Nothing entices aman like A NEW PUSSY hii ni methali ya kijiji

Something similar happened to me. An old flame hit me up with some lovey-dovey shit from the blues mind you we had not been in contact for almost five years. Long story short, she was very willing to give me slices and somehow I turned down her advances as I could tell something was not right. Fast forward, about 5 weeks later I bumped into her in some mall and she was heavily pregnant. I saw her before she saw me so I managed to dodge her and it just hit me what I would have gotten myself into had I agreed to her sexual advances. Ogopa wanawake

Uncle hapo juu anasema hana kazi,mtoi 3yrs na rent hajalipa…

RUN MOTHERFUCKER RUN, :smiley:

hehehe uncle wanakijiji wali sema hio threshold ni ya waluhya pekee wakamalizia nakusema threshold ni seven min ya thrust za kilo llkn @Uncle Thio amekubaliwa three seconds

Mimi sichoki kusema…you are what you attract.

Wacha pussy ikae. Not worth the trouble. Never fuck a desperate woman. I repeat, never fuck a desperate woman!!!
Huyo anaweza kuja na fake story ya rape allegations. If you must go in, go with a helmet and a cctv camera in your house.

Lete hekaya mdau

:Di now see they have a tendency of dissapearing

Yes brada But let us stick to the main point…YOU ARE WHAT YOU ATTRACT. End of.
A woman who thinks she can vape with pregnancy infor in this day and age is as good as the sperm donator! This yarn stories of coming here and telling us how things are going bied and the woman is trying to trap you are just what we call TOTAL TOSH! So you as the man went in there bila protection…and what did you expect???

You know what you are… A BETA CUCK! she has sired a kid with an ALPHA.

you were an outlet and potential source of income. ongea vizuri na bibi yako akusort hiyo 4 days’ spell.

hujawai ita dame sleepover akakuja na mtoto? hujaona mambo kijana mzee

hii story ya saba huwa ukweli kwa wale tumeoa?juu zamani when i used tosample za weekend pekee ndio nilikuwa nafikisha izo saba…sai ni kama tatu or nne on daily though…iko shida?