IMMIGRATION

Over the past coupla weeks I have thought and decided to leave this country, to live and work in another country

I am interested in two countries:
[ol]
[li]Canada[/li][li]New Zealand [/li][/ol]
I wanna immigrate legally

Has anyone done this before?

Did u make use of immigration lawyers? (I have already taken one and paid $1800 of the $2950 required, but nimeanza kuwashuku)

Talk to me

Immigrate to Somalia, you would fit right in.

A 50yr old has no future or hope or energy to immigrate…kalisha matako huku ukamuliwe na gava

Welcome back sir

No country will pass up a chance of getting hold of a A- of ‘94

A Somalian immigrating Legally?!..
Now that would be a First!..

Kikikikkkk…
Kikikikkkk!!!..

Na ubebe familia yako yoooooooooooooote to the 10th generation

Why did the Somalian cross the road?
To get to the other side of the border.

Kikikikkkk!!.
Kikikikkkk!!!..

Do they recognise A- of '94 in those countries?

They have banned halal meat. stay in Kenia and or Zoomaliya

:D:D:D…ile siku unaenda useme ndio tukuje na traditional dancer apo kwa airport tukuambie bye.

kikikikikikikikkikki labda tuulize @Mrs Shosho kikikkkkik

True

Go to new zealand, naskia wasomali huko canada wamechoma picha tayari.

Lakini pia shida ya NZ ni lack of jobs wao wengi huenda Aussie in search of jobs but if you are fine with doing odd jobs for the timebeing then fika huko.

Why would you pay a lawyer for a simple abcd process??

@Mfalme Bingwa Scrotum @Mguu tatu unasumbua

Wapi Teamtalk siku hizi
Mse wa New Zealand :smiley:

I read on quora that getting an immigration lawyer is the best way to go about it

Hakuna jobs in NZ? I got to research on this

Rudi Puntland wewe na wacha kusumbus wadau