Important fact about Churchill Show..

Churchill show is a ferking COMEDY show. I repeat Churchill show is a COMEDY SHOW!

Why does this simply fact get past so many fossils around here always whining about a certain guest being invited to the show. They invite any silly person who gets to trend among the public in a humorous manner. It’s not a political commentary show where serious issues are to be discussed. The whole show is meant for jokes and silly affairs. People go there to laugh and not for any serious matter.

Who in their ferking right minds sits down to watch Churchill show and expect mature stuff? Bruh are you retarded? It’s a comedy show.

I don’t like that show at all. Am just tired of condescending fools whining all the time about how a silly character is on the show not realising the thing is a FERKING COMEDY SHOW!.I hope this ends all these stupid posts by the fools around here.

Signed :His highness Lephilosopher.
[ATTACH=full]225411[/ATTACH]

I thought this show ended in 2013?

If it is a comedy show, why aren’t the “comedians” funny? It is cringe-worthy. Nowadays they invite any guy who can use a microphone.

Do you understand what is comedy…there is nothing near comedy there…it is ferkin bullcrap

Comedy died with George Carlin. Kenyan comedy is way worse, Churchill should know when to quit or take a break.
You better watch vioja mahakamani (if it still exists).

If people keep paying for a crap show, he has no reason to quit. Only customers can kick a man out of business. He will continue with the program until enough people see its substandard content and boycott it. It is a slow and agonizing process.

That’s true, people are peculiar .They pay

Fixd

Churchil should learn from ppl like Conan obrien.

Kuna this walalo chic kilikuja the other day, manze si mimi ukachukia

@Panyaste Bro, kuna mtu wewe hupenda hii 254 kweli?

Churchill show, papa shirandula, mother in law & Tahidi High need to die.

Kenyan comedy is crap because we don’t have an expansive vocabulary required for stand up comedy. Ni lugha gani tunaweza tumia that captures wide ranging emotions at the same time be understood by the whole audience? Pure sheng? Kiswahili? English? Most Kenyans talk with their hands to illustrate a point. Crazy that we actually don’t have a complete national language but bits and pieces of many…

@MadPhilosopher = Teacher Wanjiku

He only likes @Kigui

yes, he is my tiny friend

Lakini Inspector Mwala wasitoe…

I used to watch papa shirandula…But I stopped some 5yrs ago…then started watching mshamba…until last year.

Shida ni ku act on film kama stage performance. In a Stage performance the actor has to express every artifact of the performance using their body… In a film there are aids (sound and visual effects).

Shhhh!