Is the government lying?

People in the village think we are dying in Nairobi. People in Embakassi think the government is testing people in Kibera. In Kibera, they think the government is testing people in Guthurai. In Githurai, they think the government is testing people elsewhere.

In short, we don’t know where the government is getting these figures. Have they reached your area? Last I heard they were actually on the ground testing people, it was in Kawangware. From then, all am seeing on TV ni figures tu.

In this era of smart phones, am pretty sure someone would have posted about an ongoing mass testing.

After the Brenda Cherotich debacle they decided no more reveals of the “healed” patients. We will find out eventually what they are planning.

The biggest tragedy that i believe as country we are currently facing and am not sure for how long it will persist is lack of alternative narrative (No opposition, 4th estate doing bidding for the lying government) and going by the recent incidents in political arena it might even get worse.
This’s why clueless Konyangi has audacity to take us on a suckers for 2 months + and with straight face he lies to the country during press briefing that there’s an enemy among us,

CAS Mwangangi said there’s a science behind the targeted testing and not just some white coated MoH staff stopping random strangers for testing.
Don’t ask me what the science is, I also don’t know.

Money has made the facts, about this 'Pandemic to be so toxic. G.o.K since day one has been perpetuating a health crisis that isn’t there.
If tests are to be done, let them be done to determine how many people have developed COVID-19 antibodies.
There are some Scientists, out there, that believe that quarantine is the wrong approach.

Kuna ninja mahali ilinishow ati hii shitshow yote na fallout ya Jubilee ni juu Wanjohi anachuna pesa kusaidia RAT kulipa deni…I don’t how true this is but kuna karata tunachezewa wakisingizia covid-19

When has the gvt never lied.

I listened to the video that you posted yesterday and the dude is on point. Problem’s nobody is listening to such. All want to ride on hype. That’s why i said from the beginning. Makufuli’s approach will be vindicated. Acha Konyangi aendelee kutuchezesha monkey as wait for white man directive.

I know, Dr. Fauci has taken a line that people should be vaccinated before the country opens, and that’s seems to be the line Uhuru is taking.
While Dr. Wittkowski, has a totally different opinion, and i guess , that’s what Rais Mangufuli has adopted.
Someone asked why people need to to be vaccinated against viruses.

1st i don’t think Uhuru has any plan he’s a joy-rider like the rest of us. 2nd where’s the vaccine? and assume for a moment the vaccine is available. How long before it’s available to common mwananchi (read: Kenya and other 3rd world economy)? Case: Look at HIV drugs and amount of lobbying it took before biggest pharmaceuticals could agree to slush the prices to manageable level. It was war. This will be no different, as a matter of fact, this as well could be a catalyst for WW3.

Joho was almost crying asking for a total lockdown, because of the millions of money to be made. its government bureaucrats who are determining whether we are positive or not, not science or medical personnel. doctors are not involved in any way.

Parasitic owners of Capital have Billions of dollars idling in their accounts, which must be loaned to third world countries at high interest, which they cannot get in their own countries.

Once the economy recovers we will be working for them, all our taxes will be going to service debt, and not to help us.

that’s the take of Dr. Fauci, if he has his way, then that’s what will be pushed down the throat of the world leaders. trust me, you won’t be able to travel to mayuu without that vaccine.

What kinda science? Elaborate further.

Nyongo even took the health portfolio in his county. anticipating those billions.

How does the economy recover when it was already in a poor shape before Corona

You also cannot really deny Corona who is the enemy is here with us all. And will leave the world a changed place…

In Govt, the lies have a name. ‘Spin’.

am talking about the next 50 years.

Global, mandatory mass vaccination is a foregone conclusion. Without proof of vaccination, they will not allow you to participate in the economy. You will not be able to work, open up your business, send your kids to school, travel even within the country, you’ll not be able to enter a supermarket…think about everything you do. Countries like TZ which have chosen to play hardball will be sanctioned by the international community if they refuse to vaccinate their people. Everyone had better make peace with this reality and educate themselves about what the vaccine entails…

How long? My informed opinion says mid to end of next year.