Islamic

My name is ommarizo and I love Jesus (peace be upon him). You might notice I even sport a beard like his and I sometimes dress like him in a long flowing garment (thobe). I worship the same 1 God that he asked us all to worship and seek help from the same 1 God that he sought help always. I don’t drink alcohol like him. I believe in his message and in all his words. I believe in him when he spoke about the coming of another messenger after him that is Prophet Muhammed (peace be upon him). I don’t celebrate his birthday nor the birthday of Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him because they never asked us to do so nor did their close companions/followers did it. And guess what I am a Muslim!

would you like to know more about Islam?

Aloha snack barrrrrrrr!

Tegea papo hapo…

Tusidanganyane. The god muslims worship is different from the Christian God.

Mawlid is the observance of the birthday of the Islamic prophet Muhammad which is celebrated in Rabi’ al-awwal, the third month in the Islamic calendar.

Figsed

So now you want to establish a caliphate here at Kenyatalk? kwerrra kabisa

Ch

Christian Worship a Messenger of God Of Islams…

God of Islams ni yupi huyo? the one who sends you to bomb other people?

Huyo unaita messenger alisema hivi…

John 14:6
Jesus answered, "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

Nyinyi huwa mnapitia kwa nani?

I love pork kwansa ka wet fry

Wakanyama wimwega?

I approve of this message.

I am a slave to the arabs and i love arab and jewish ‘prophets’. You might notice that i like to dress like an arab. I worship an arab god and i follow the arab culture. I believe the arab man’s religion is the true one. All others including my forefathers’ religions are delusions. I don’t do what the companions of the arab prophet didn’t do. And guess what i am a mental slave to the arabs.
would you like to know more about being a slave to the arabs?
Good fixation @battymans sidechick . Kumbe you have a brain

Shindwe pepo mbaya la alshabaab
[ATTACH=full]89097[/ATTACH]

http://s20.postimg.org/p7hgp7ukd/14102698_10157389480545187_1076692957796424273_n.jpg

Jibambe!

@Omari kazi ipo… I love Jesus too.

Gay shit